siims thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miiss_Universee

agree..mjht ends 4 me..the dayy they touch nupur or mayank..thts it!
anyways tbh i dnt hav any hopes leftt..
so really its an gd-bye 2 the show!.x

😭😭u guys r ryt nupur is the soul of mjht..without her no mjht for me...MAYUR N ONLY MAYUR..pata nahi cvs par kya bhoot chad gaya hai😡
dmg1_mjht thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MAYUR 4 EVER....!!mjht will defo loose it's charm if they'll exit🥺
315925 thumbnail
Nupur brings spice to the show, variety to the show.

Please don't kill her :|
iHeartMoi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nupur is the heart and soul of the show.. Please CVs, don't kill her or Mayank 😃
anju011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
mayur especially nupur is the soul of mjht.
mjht is nothing w/o nupur.
without her mjht will be lifeless.
won't watch mjht if their is no nupur or mayu.

theaneesha1992 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
when nupur is not in the episode forget repeats it hard to watch even one time.......and with nupur and mayank i see the episode's each repeat too.....

Nupur is the only character becz of whom i couldn't leave this show ever.....even during the time i was not happy with certain trck...see is the glue that binds me to this show....
plzzz dont kill her and lose the charm of mjht
315925 thumbnail
Nupur is like a butterfly...spreading happiness and beauty whereever she goes :)
psycho_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dont like the idea of Nupur dying...but if this is a decision made by Rati Pandey,then I commend her decision to stay out of this pathetic show.Nupur was amongst my favorite characters when i did watch the show and back then I would have been devastated if she had left.staying in the current version of the show is a waste of talent and I think she would do better to take up a show that she is happy doing,rather than do something she doesnt like.even we are free to change jobs we dont find challenging enough,why cant actors do it as well?

315925 thumbnail
Somehow I don't mind if they show MN leave to the US, but killing them off is a terrible idea.
princess_dj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mayank and Nupur are the reason why many people watch MJHT..............

If either of them die........ the other ceases to exist...........No MN means no MJHT.