ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VampirePrincess

reserved

*edited*

It should be a perfect engagement firstly:D

Ofcoz a song sequence is much needed! wud love it to see the gang enjoying:)
And sam teasing gunji will be awww!! 😍
I want the colour shades to be subtle and sweet
Like combo of purple n white
or it can be lilac tht will be fab

I want samrat to be teased by everyone!
bcoz he says na i wont marry...or stuff yaar..so evry1 including mayank shud tease him :D:D
i want to see a scene where mayank will be advicing samrat abt things after marriage ROFL

Also I want Gunjan's dress to be simple and elegant and i hope they change her hairstyle like dia did for her first date..they shud as it wil be her engagement:D

For samrat OMG how will he look in a sherwani 😳 dying to see him 😉

I dont want it to be rushed in any way...It shud be a nice 3 episodes atleast:)

I srsly wnt glimpses of BeNia as well!!

Dodo's usual dodoness is always a treat to watch:D

I am bad with songs..and remembrin them lol
I dunno which one will suit in this engagement scene

i 222 want ol disss...ehh jus cant w8 4 d big day of our sajan
Any idea shona? u r really gud wid song suggestions:)

-Debo- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
First of all gr888 post sonal diii
aww..i reallyy want those things to happen that u have listed down
a song sequence should be there after all it is sajan's engagement 😉
a nokh jokh scene..awww
sam teasing gunji
😍 😍 😍
sajan will kill me one day lol
the engagement should be perfect!!
awesome post n thnx for the pm
😊
SoniRita thumbnail
i hopeeeeeee so all dis u wrote happens in show ya i definitely want a romantic dance sequence wid all couples including benia n focus will be on our engagement couple sajan n sammy teasing gunji dat will be like so awesome n some scenes where sammy will romance wid gunji n gunji will all be shying n all wow n sajan januable dress cant even imagine abt dat cant imagine how sammy will react after seeing gunji dress he will all faint n all omg omg lol n ya definately i wanna see sam's mom der giving ashirwaad to gunji n i wanna see some emotional scene between sam n sam's mom n i want dis engagement day to be special episode of 1 hour dat would be so cool naa btw in one article it was written dat sajan will be married in season 2 awesome news naaaaaa
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
dear can't wait for engagement and thanks for pm
siims thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww sajan im so happie for dem..bt leappp ke baad hi sab pata lagega😕
Ultrachic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i eagerly want all this to happen but lets see what cvs want eagerly to show their viewers!!
Kiely thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
but cvs will not show sajan marriage ...kya pata they wont show engagement sequence also😭
-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
gr8 post sona! I want to see Samrat trying to get close to Gunjan, when everybody else will try to push him away! During this I want Nupur or Diya to be saying something like, 'oh hoo jeja jeeee!! Gunjan ko dekhe bina raha nahi jaata na...? Thoda intezaar karlo...jeeju!! Suhaag raat ke liye abhi deri hai!' and Samrat should like get all flustered! That is one scene that I am expecting!!! N of course an awesome song sequence!
Anam... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Sorry but i don't feel any excitement for their engagement. After all the jhatkas v have been getting in the past few days i am not going to be able to enjoy the last few days of the entire gang being together.
naina.sweety thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i hope it DOES happen!!!!!!