-Debo- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omg!!
really???
awesome! i just hope u r right
thnx a ton fro the info 😊
now i am very excited yaar 😆 how will i wait??
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
OMG!!!😲😲.....are you absolutely sure hon?????😲😲
dont know what is going to happen now!😕.... when he get there, gunjan already knows about the article so maybe he doesn get a chance to propose then *fingers crossed*
I really really hope this proposal comes after Sajan clear their MU because I dont wanna see gunjan refuse it😒.....
gosh this week is defintely going to be a roller coaster ride for all of us!!...
Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina87

OMG!!!😲😲.....are you absolutely sure hon?????😲😲

dont know what is going to happen now!😕.... when he get there, gunjan already knows about the article so maybe he doesn get a chance to propose then *fingers crossed*
I really really hope this proposal comes after Sajan clear their MU because I dont wanna see gunjan refuse it😒.....
gosh this week is defintely going to be a roller coaster ride for all of us!!...

gina the proposal might be because of the article so as to make evrything alright ...😊 sam
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
if thats true.. OMG then i am just gonna die of excitemnt.... my god hope its true thnks soo much...
wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aarthi.ramani

gina the proposal might be because of the article so as to make evrything alright ...😊 sam

gosh I hope so aarthi!!....that is what I have been thinking would happen as well ever since this reporter thing started but it will only happen if Gunjan believes Samrat and sticks with him....otherwise only God or CVs knows how this will come aboutConfused😆.....
like I was telling aashi the other day aarthi, with all these carbon copies of bond around here the CVs have still outwitted us all!!😆....I think this time they deserve a standing ovation
!😆
HealMeForever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ommmmmggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!
i m not in my senses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gr88888888 news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊
Aaru77 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gina87

gosh I hope so aarthi!!....that is what I have been thinking would happen as well ever since this reporter thing started but it will only happen if Gunjan believes Samrat and sticks with him....otherwise only God or CVs knows how this will come about😕😆.....

like I was telling aashi the other day aarthi, with all these carbon copies of bond around here the CVs have still outwitted us all!!😆....I think this time they deserve a standing ovation
!😆

gina honestly CVs need a standing ovation yaar we have not been able to figure out about sajan, reaction for the first time and a character neil ??😲 hope so we get a sam proposal but for that we need go thru lot of rona dhona yaar as the way things moving 😭😭😭
Edited by aarthi.ramani - 15 years ago
493009 thumbnail
first of all thnx for this mindblowing news
gosh im soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy today.......we'll get very romantic SaJan scenes this week.......i cant express my feelings......too much excited
ChasingLiberty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
😛😛😛😛😛thnx!!!! looking forward to it
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG if this happens now its bad news

now read my whole post b4 u wanna kill me ok 😆

look if as aarthi says sam does this 4 d article thing, then like she refused bauji when paralyzed gunji will be mad at sam 4 sure and wont take this as an act of love from his side rather as some repentance and will def say no

now this will create 2 situations then : 1 - Sam gets hellbent intent on making Gunjan realize he wants 2 marry her from his own desire by his heart not to set things straight

or 2 : this will create a heartbreak 4 sam thus causing him to sink in depression - as we already know his parents didnt exactly make marriage seem a bed of roses 2 him and Gunji' denial this time ard too will make things worse for him

Sam who slowly willingly was getting out of his fears will revert back - i mean rem the resort scene - thr he says main in a dazed state as mayu tries 2 butter the manager saying - is ladki se kaun shaadi karega

or when in the hospital he proposed learning how much this means to her - that w/o him she has 2 intent to live

or next on fir epi as well - where he smiled at the journo 😡

i simply dont want a proposal now - nope this will be BAD NEWS !!
Edited by aahana86 - 15 years ago