rads14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i hope this misunderstanding will be cleared soon..
nayamjht thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
back after a long hiatus from forum... i first found this topic where i felt i can reply.....
well... as u said... the precap is really disturbing!! but one thing i have learnt over the past few months is not to speculate... so i would like to wait and see and for how long u cant speculate is.. well... thats the problem... during the marriage and political and also the baby track i myself told everyone not to speculate too soon...and i myself did that seeing the precap once which later proved me wrong!!
i have decided not to see the precap and break my head...!!!
may be i ll not speculate anything till the end of the track from now..!!
Edited by nayamjht - 15 years ago
sariska_mnarti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Don't worry yaar nothing will happen as such
arjunratifanno1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I never understood what exactly mayur fan wants..

I am happy with current mayur track .. happy to see their scene together.. they are awsome .. it is about their career ..and there is always misunderstanding with life within two married people ( mayank and nupur are in final year so they must be 20-21) .... it is always good to see misunderstanding, fun, argumnet, romance etc etc.. Stop saying that they were used for comic relief.( i do not think they are.. i think director only make them do these scenes because they know only mayank and nupur can do best comedy , i love to watch their comedy .. thats the plus point of their acting) . we should feel proud that mayan and nupur can do great comedy and make their fan happy and make scernes ejoyable .. SO PLEASE STOP COMPLAINING😊...

Enjoy the track and feel good as cv's r showing more mayur scenes...

Loved todays episode.. waiting for tomorrows episode 😛

Edited by arjunratifanno1 - 15 years ago
jasmeet khaneja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope ur right......I don't want this misunderstanding to get extended....not even in a funny way.
Its-My-Life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Liked todays episode.. good to see mayank and nupur together .. serious with their life. comeday, romance and fun is back in Mayurs life.. 😛
sweet-knife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

not that they go for baby decisin now but i think they r not 19, they hv already spent 2 years in college which makes them 21 technically ???

sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i bet he found that the book she was reading was about kids.....if your wife talks about kids and is reading books about kids, youre bound to think she wants them.....and whats wrong with such a misunderstanding

they both know that they dont want kids right now....they know they need to grow up first to have a baby......and after taking care of princess, they know its too big of a responsibility for them to handle at this point in time

i think we need to chill and enjoy what is being shown.......come on now, lets not complain every single time!

naina
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
well surbhi ..........there wont be any misunderstanding over da baby issue for sure .........dat much i know ......da precap was for comic relief ..........so lets not jump to conclusions before watching da epi ............
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
one thng i hav learnt is 4 sure frm MJHT......
never judge just by seein d precap...
will wait 4 2days episode & den comment...
but y'day's epi ws so cute...
mayu kya.. hame bhi mayur bahut acche lagte jab woh serious baatein (debate) karte hein...
thnx 4 such a gr8 post surbhi..
luv u lots...
-supriya