weekends raha nahi jata

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

hey guys i persnolly love weekends....but there is one thing i cant stand which is no mjht

im so addicted so crazy about it that i cant spend one day without it let alone a whole wwekend
it seriously drives me crazy
especailly this weekend after the outstanding episode and outstanding sajan sometimes i think they r trying to kill me with their looks i have seen that episode so many time already and i just cant stop
so even though weekends r relaxing they kill me
wouldnt it be nice if mjht came on weekends to?
that would be the best
just wondering do these mjht free weekends drive anyone one else crazy? or is it just me?

ramramramram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
cray, it drives me nuts.
I so wanna enjoy them but no MJHT spoils the weekend fun so i spend the weekwend on FF's and VM's.
SBS is no good as it only shows reality shows and tellytadka rarely give a interview
MaleehaSuhail thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i'm going insane 😆 After the friday's episode, I completely went crazyđŸ€Ș MoNaya/SaJan are the best and just so adorable..I really want MJHT to come on weekends too now. That would be awesome.😉
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayankgunur

cray, it drives me nuts.

I so wanna enjoy them but no MJHT spoils the weekend fun so i spend the weekwend on FF's and VM's.
SBS is no good as it only shows reality shows and tellytadka rarely give a interview

lol and i thought that only i went crazy on weekends not enjoying them and then for mjht coming oon if and reding ff
karishma23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i totally agree with u
like on friday they always stop MJHT in a way that can't make us wait till monday....i just wish MJHT would come everyday
Mahiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i swear dear i too feel the same
-Akriti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
u r absolutely right........
i hate these weekends because of no mjht......
aashizin thumbnail
yar dear completely agree with you and this weekends no repeats as well so very irritating for me
VampireLeader24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i also feel the same BY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sayankgunur

cray, it drives me nuts.

me too yaar
weekends pe hi nahi dikhate😡