--Doyel-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome post titli....
i'll update soon.. as i am really busy now...but will surely update asap!!!!😳
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
from when did i fell in love with him????
seriously dunno,,,, no idea no time hardly any reason...but i can just tell he is the best part of life he surely is yaar
x..Anki..x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
titli awesome topic...
i actually dont know...when did i felt in love with mohit.....ab toh...mai pagal ho chuki hun....mohit ke peeche........
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
m sorry guys...i don't know wen did i fall in love for him...!!!
its nothg lyk i don't remember....its lyk i my self don't know...wen did i fell in love..!!!
i can jus is...i fell in love wid his kind...helping...trustworthy...nature...!!!!
d way he used to take gunji's care....his sweet way to talk...!!!!
gunjan ko manna...usse thoda thoda tang karna....fir wo sweet se sorry bolna...!!!!
sorry bolte waqt uske face par wo innocence....wo sweet... childish...guilty expression...i fell down for him...!!!!!
u knoe....i think his eyes made my fell down in love for him...bcoz his eyes is his mirror of his heart....one can clearly see his...pure heart...one can instantly feel d purity...d innosece..!!!
i m no wonder different frm a normal human being...dat i can ignore his such qualities...m no bound to say he is a grrr8888 human being...his heart is d most purest heart...n d most priceless n prestigeous...!!!!!
some tyms i feel....IS HE GOD...!!!!
HOW CAN ONE HAVE SO MANY GOOD...BEST QUALITIES...HOW CAN ONE BE SO PERFECT...!!!
BUT HE IS....THIS MAKE ME BOUND TO SAY....HE IS GOD...HE IS GOD FOR ME...!!!!!!
I JUS LOVE HIM PURE HEARTEDLY....N WILL ALWAYS LOVE HIM...!!!!
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...awesome topic dear👏...i dont know when i started liking him....coz i did start doing dat much earlier....a guy who was different from others....cute....adorable...gudluking...charming...n so on.
but as far as loving is concerned dat was a bit later...first i adored him.....i adored him d first tym when despite of his date with dia..he was learning notes in d restraunt......but still dat wasnt love u know.
then i loved him d first tym madly when he brought tears to my eyes d first tym...dat was during the new year party...as we all remember when lights turned on...not only nupur but even our eyes were wet.from dat moment my wish to discover samrat increased more n more....n i completely fell for him when on valentines nite he said......"maine saari chillies isliye khayi kyunki samrat chashmish ko harte hue nahin dekh sakta...."..dat was d day dear when i fell in his love...n i am still loving him more n more each day...n as far as tonite is concerned...i can just say dat tonite he was so so gud dat dear he forced u finally to open this topic......d magnitude of how much i n we luved him tonite is evitable from dis very fact only dat the topic u had been thinking to open all while....u opened it tonite.just can say i never luved any character this much...i never did.
😊
362035 thumbnail
awesooooooooooome topic dear........
well i really don't know when i actually fell for my cute-janu sammy........
bas hote-hote pyaar ho gaya............
ahista-ahista mujhe yakeen ho gaya.......
ahista-ahista yeh dil sammy ke liye yuhin kho gaya........
sammy ki aankhen, sammy ki baatein, uska bolna, uska dekhna, uska flirt karna, uska hasna, bas dil ko choo jaata hai.......gehrai tak.......
ab kab-kaise aur kahaan hua pyaar yeh bataana shabd nahin mil rahein hain..........kyunki pyaar toh ho jaata hai........so ho gaya hai sammy se....
bas ab words nahin mil rahein hain apni feelings ko express karne ke liye.......love u sammy..muaaahhhhhh........from the core of my heart.......
talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
from the time he made "chashmish" his best/special friend and did everything for her... spcly when she was angry when she came to knw abt the talent parade bet. i seriously loved the dream he saw tht he is asking for forgiveness from her on his bent knees and she asks him to get up.................
MyArchangel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@all-thanks so much everyone for rplying.............🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Luv ya all............It's great to read all your ans............they are making me fall ,ore & more in love with SAMRAT/MOHIT...........☺️
-swati- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think I started liking Samrat the most the day of new year night when he apologized to nupur thinking it is gunjan for the bet fiasco.
But I think I had loved Samrat from the very first episode but he became my favorite after the new year night apology
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Jia's Essay!
😉
Beware long post! 😆
For Titli and Pari! 😉

Ok wow! I don't know where to start. When did I first fall in love with Samrat? Well, to tell you the truth, I was in love with Samrat from the beginning. Even though he was a flirt, I still loved him. He is a guy that we don't see often. I mean I never met a guy so sensible, caring, friendly, warm/kind heart. He has always been in my heart from the beginning. I loved him from the beginning.
But after being in love with him, there were so many times where he would make me head over heels all over again. He has this thing where no matter what, you will always love him or fall in love with him.
For example:
He asking for forgiveness about the bet. He knew what he did wrong and he went for it and asked for forgiveness. Not a lot of guys would admit their wrongdoing. After the bet, when he made the effort to try to talk to Gunjan through Lil Sam and then of course the V-day Ball itself. The V-day Ball, where he made her feel special, infact he made me feel special. The way he ate the peppers for her, the way he took her to the chai dubba, the bike ride, gol gappas, and dropping her off home. One of the most memorable SaJan scene as friends. I love this scene a lot!
Last year Holi: OMG how cute can this guy get? I mean the one girl that doesn't enjoy rang he got her involved in it. He changed her for the better. He made her lively, he made her step out from her sister's shadow. He is just too perfect.
More:
Sheena track: He still made her feel like she was the MOST important girl in his life despite him having a girlfriend. When he needed help cooking, and that sweet scene 😍 OMG!
When he is going to dump Sheena, and the way he stood up for Chashmish, the way he made SURE everyone knew that no one is to mess with his Chashmish. The way he puts her before everyone else, makes her feel special.
OMG his realization track! The way he realized that she is the most important girl in his life, and how he never realized that before.
Morena Track: Ok God this guy is a flirt, but I love that about him. The chand tiyaar sochne dialogue, the earring scene, "main mar gaya Chashmish" OMG! Hayyee I am drooling now.
Pre confession scene, confession, and post confession: His emotions, and his dialogues. My favorite one "Woh Meri Hai" 😳 Hayye main mar jawan!
The scene where he gets mad, and hits Chashmish with the ball by accidently. He realizes his mistake.
January 1st: Their "first kiss" OMG his promises! Man if Samrat made me promises like that, dang it, I won't ever leave his side! 😳 Seriously how can he be this sweet, caring and januable?
The scene in the room where he is mesmerize by Chashmish. The way he talks to her! He touches my heart all the time.
OMG the DATE!
Roshni Se 😍 The way he touches her as if she is the most delicate piece of artwork in his gallery. OMG! I get butterflies seeing him!
"Tum mere beete hue kal ka sapna aaj ki haqeeqat aur aane wale kal ke umeed." 😍😳 <-- GOD, when he said this, I couldn't help fall in love with him all over again. He said it with so much intensity with so much passion, with happiness, and joy. 😍
And after V-day scenes: His devotion in staying at the hospital, making Gunjan realize his love. He was just great!
And present: OMG, when he found out she was paralyzed, he blamed himself, took guilt upon himself. The chaiwala scene 😍
Holi Scenes: The way he treats her like a Princess, he didn't give up when she didn't put color on him. He made her feel special. Every girl would like a guy who would make her feel special, make her feel like she is a princess.
Yesterday's "khoshish" scene! OMG how can a love be this pure? Like I said, I have never seen someone as loving, caring, devoted to his love like Samrat.
From the time MJHT started, Samrat was a guy who thought about nothing but himself, but love, friendship, support has changed him, and now, he has changed. He is in love, and he wants to do whatever it takes to win his love's trust back. I mean who wouldn't love a guy like him!

In simple:
He is the best. Even though I loved him from the beginning, he just makes me fall in love with him all over again with every scene he is present in. 😍 Now I am in Mohit's land right now! 😳 Can't stop drooling over him! Whenever I praise him, it is just too little. I fall short of words praising him.