Angry_Bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aditi_sajanfan

its my choice 2 comment on any character on d basis of d post!!!! comment on d post originally posted

oops....srry i din meant to offend u.😭........bt i found it inapproprite to bring hotness and expression in betn...srry again if u felt bad..😳
Angle. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Topic starter make dis topic just 4 fun. but u take dis topic seriously and started fighting. its not good na?

yeha kuch log hai jo kuch jayada hi aggressive hai. i wish it could be stopped fighting b2in mayur and sajan
-SanzAngel- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shilpa mehta...

who is in for ladaye honey ... i was never in and i'll never be in for any ladaye
but does not mean i'll tolerate ...any damn stuff said against our loved characters ....nop i surely will not ...coming to ladaye .....i will never accpet gunjan and nupur fans fighting cause gunur will solve their prob's soon in serial ..it'll be us who will suffer due to the kadvapan in out heart ......

i m not talking to u sweety
i said only who make this topic
and she's make ladai here
okz
-Preru- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NiceAngel

i m not talking to u sweety
i said only who make this topic
and she's make ladai here
okz

hey hey don't feel bad was just trying to say that no one in here likes to fight thats it ....though sorry if i offended u 😛...i did not mean it the way u took it 😃
Edited by shilpa mehta... - 15 years ago
girl2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
please sam and expressions dont make 😆 its always funny 2 see him in romantic scene and his expressions r not romantic at all , mayank is outstanding wen it comes to romance!
Angle. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: girl2010

please sam and expressions dont make 😆 its always funny 2 see him in romantic scene and his expressions r not romantic at all , mayank is outstanding wen it comes to romance!

pls aisa kuch maat bolo. warna phir se ladai shuru ho jayegi.

Edited by Tapoor - 15 years ago
-Raman- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutekins

SAJAN ROCKSSSS FOREVER 👏

caps r not allowed don't u know this edit ur post
-Raman- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice observation topic starter...actually samrat bhi kuch baato mein first aata hai
publically showing his love
entering the room through ladder
entering the girl's wash room for his grlfrnd
both r best...okk guyz jagra shuru mat karna
lets enjoy this topic
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

a...tu fir chalu ho gayyi...tu apni halkato de baaz nahi aayegi....!!
if u continue bashing or making fun of samrat n gunjan more...i will defintely report u to d mods...
dis is defintely so cheap way of insulting any star..!! plz don't show ur down market thoughts...keep it wid u..!!
we all definitely don't need it...!!
M GIVING U A LAST WARNING DO NOT INSULT ANY OF D CHARATER....SAJAN/SAMRAT/GUNJAN FANS WILL NO LONGER TAKE IT LIGHTELY OR IGNORE IT....
b4 passing such comments on any actor/character...plz try to understand dat u may be hurting others feelings n sentiments...!!
its a humble request...
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

dont u dare utter a single word against sam/mohit... did u get it..???? we r nt gonna tolerate dis... dis is nt d first tym u r doing dis.. maine pehle bhi dekha hai....!!! so be in ur limits... we sajaniyans r nt gonna be quiet.... we'l report u...!!! stop writing rubbish....!!!! i'm again warning u... dont u dare utter a single word against sam/mohit/sajan/gunji....!! u r forgetting dat u may be hurting smone's sentiments.... dont do dis again....!!!