Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^ Kindly tell me, where did we mock the fans? I thought we were mocking the ABSOLUTE stupidity of this fictional show and I maintain that was our only intention. Please don't hold us responsible for your interpretations. If it is the lingo that has offended you, let me clarify that that particular style of writing is owned by NO fan group in general and EVERYONE is free to use it as per their convenience, some use it to express their happiness and some others use the same in a sarcastic sense, if the latter is misinterpreted by the former, then that is their problem. Even now, I am not attacking you or anyone and your opinions and just sticking to defending my POV without throwing derogatory emoticons on anybody. That itself speaks for my sensibilities.

Thank You
Kavya

coolmimz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I predict
baahon ki darmain...
labon ko labon pe
or
tum miley
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
To each his own, Kavya! Also you areright! you are definitely mocking the fictional show, oh well at least you admit that you are mocking. :-)
Coming back to the topic,
I would love to see Bol na Halke Halke on MayUr šŸ˜
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^ Why wouldn't I admit that I am mocking this show? I think it deserves to be mocked (if possible, ripped apart with harsh criticism) for all the crap it is dishing out to its viewers and for bringing down the standards of Indian TV to such a pathetic level, so I am doing just that.
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
LMAO..caro I stil cant get over the pehli baar mohabbat and the "kiss" ... and that was when they werent even married ...

and now tht they are .......

*shudders* !!!
sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
nice topic ya
well seeing th situationi dont think they will sing a AHEM AHEM song šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†but definitely
hum ne ghar choda
rasmoko toda hai..............................from dil

Edited by sushups - 15 years ago
dmgmjht4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think Jaado Hai tera hi Jaado from Ghulam, but it doesn't work with the track
But Suraj Hua Madam works
sonamd thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thode Badmash 4m saawariya 4 deir 1st night & Akele Hain Toh Kya Gam Hain 4m QSQT durn deir struggling days.
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome post...
may b Shukran allah frm kurbaan....😳
403365 thumbnail

Well can the characters just die before, during, or even after their suhaag raat, if that's a possibility at all in any way? I'd rather appreciate that and watch the telecasted episode then. Thus in that case, from my side, I'd dedicate the song linked below. R.I.P. As far as suhaag raat is concerned, they can dance on Raat Ka Nasha - the uncensored version of Pehli Baar Mohabbat Ki Hai - romance of Nupur, Mayank, and the tinka.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_oAAVWeIAF4[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by zainab25 - 15 years ago