SaJan in trouble - new article indicates

EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
guys d new article abt MJHT on TB Nupur to flee on MJHT?somehow indicates trouble now finding SaJan

we already saw tonight how Bui was once again going at her usual ways with mocking Samrat 😡 but i think SaJan thou being unaware of Nupur eloping will be blamed 4 her step

i think Bui in her usual self will in fact initiate d blame game with Samrat & may also not spare Gunjan who was really feeling sad 4 Nupur & had tried to make bui see on d day she locked Nups that she's only in love why is she punished 4 that ?

somehow things now seem like storms headed SaJan' way let's see how things go

also i hope d Maahi ve song is better pictured & placed than aankhen khuli or dil kya kare which were very random or well not that well choreographed respectively

mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I SO love these articles ... they reveal the ENTIRE storyline wit diealogues .. and saves MY precious time of watching the epi and going thru the updates 🤣 LOL !!

ahaana, dont worry .. I dont think tht they wil face any trouble .. because its said that they are jus unaware of the plan .. not tht they are a part of it .. and if bauji is sensible enuf, then he wil kno that gunjan, who was afraid to even leave the house without his permission will/can never b a part of such a masterplan .. in any case, SaJan are together, so they wil figur something out !!!

lastly, WHY am I even caring whats going to happen in MJHT ?? 🤣 stupid me !!
-Jyotika- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
pllzzzz dear.. dont say so...
lets jst be positive yaar.. everything will go well...!!!
😃 btw i'm waiting for d dance sequence i think sajan is gonna definitely perform on d song MAHI VE... as no one else will be in a mood to perform so i think our dear sam will...!!! 😉 sorry for going a little bit off-topic...bt i cuden't control..!!! n regarding d sajan tension.. dont worry dear.. be positive.. i really hope sab theek ho..!!!
Edited by sajanroxx20 - 15 years ago
EkPahelii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sajanroxx20

pllzzzz dear.. dont say so...
lets jst be positive yaar.. everything will go well...!!!
😃 btw i'm waiting for d dance sequence i think sajan is gonna definitely perform on d song MHI VE... as no one else will be in a mood to perform so i think our deam sam will...!!! 😉 sorry for going a little bit off-topic...bt i cuden't control..!!! n regarding d sajan tension.. dont worry dear.. be positive.. i really hope sab theek ho..!!!

i hope u r right Jyotika
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
i know aahana in mjht u dont know when do things take nasty turns but still presently i am more excited abt two things....first seeing the song sequence...just hope sajan perform in it....n then what did rati mean when she has quoted that mayank does something that makes nupur happy amidst all such problems???????????????????oh god what is mayu gonna do?????????????? cant wait for that...i too am deing to see all this masti...just hope things dont take unpredictable n irritating turns.
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i dont think i have 2 add anything 2 what mads said

i wonder if they are trying 2 inc the TRPs using Mahi Ve in this crappy storyline

i dont think anything will b big problem 2 sajan now
Edited by kavya.b - 15 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I think Mayank will bring back Nupur to Bauji ... with some DDLJ type dialogues about parents being god ... and the engagement may land up being Mayur's engagement ... so that for once ALL are happy!!! Except maybe AS ... poor poor Adharaj 😭 😭 😭

As for Sajan, they don't have much of a track again atm, so they will be sidelined again ... besides which, it's too soon to give them screen space - not yet two weeks since the last good sajan scene 😆 ... just hope they get a few seconds in the song to keep me going for the next two weeks! A weekly/two weekly dose seems to be enough for me ... as long as it's as fabulous as the last one 😳

wickedangel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
gosh i hope not...but you are right that bui will find some reason to blame samrat for that mess!😡...
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DiyaS

I think Mayank will bring back Nupur to Bauji ... with some DDLJ type dialogues about parents being god ... and the engagement may land up being Mayur's engagement ... so that for once ALL are happy!!! Except maybe AS ... poor poor Adharaj 😭 😭 😭

As for Sajan, they don't have much of a track again atm, so they will be sidelined again ... besides which, it's too soon to give them screen space - not yet two weeks since the last good sajan scene 😆 ... just hope they get a few seconds in the song to keep me going for the next two weeks! A weekly/two weekly dose seems to be enough for me ... as long as it's as fabulous as the last one 😳

@bold - xctly!!!!, we need not expect any thing related 2 sajan so soon

@red - i wish the same... actually it may happen, bcoz acc to the article, all this nxt week or may b even the week aftr that.... so we can expect sajan atleast then 😳
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
true kavs ... keep expectations at zero ... or minus level ... 😆 😆 😆

I don't even want to see any promos of the song ... especially NOT with sajan ... 😆

maybe Adhabandar with unbuttoned sherwani ? 🤢 ... that will really bring expectations to all time low!!! 😆