please vot one more crossover epi

Login To Vote
ziyamalhotra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey friends
this is my first ever post in mjht forum so please vote
for me its was a wastage for 1 1/2 except for mayur and sajan parts
i did not enjoy anything since i watch dmg2 regularly but for today merger i will not comment on them
just want to know about the members reaction on today epi
do comment or vote
thanking you all

Olicity_23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
only the mayur and saajan parts were good

i watch DMG but i found that today the DMG scenes were very boring but then again i dont find the new interns as interesting as during armaan riddima time
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i said yes.....because i liked seeing Sid..he was cute..lol...and the overall idea was good..i think the episode may have just lacked..maybe another crossover but better episode wouldnt be too bad?

But honestly...if not a crossover..i would really just love to watch MJHT on saturday! haha..an hours worth!
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i never wanted the 1st one...there is no way that i'll say yes for another one

plz dont want more randomness 2 b added 2 the already existing randomness
Endless_sky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
I think i would enoy a just MJHT or DMG special not a merger because i felt there wasn't a lot tham happened to day 😊
Edited by Kaval05 - 15 years ago
Angry_Bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
no...i dnt want another disaster....
.Daksha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Achha dikhayenge to kuch bhi accha lagega..................... bekar ki definition hum change nahin kar sakte.......................
sonamd thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i scream...NAHINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN....i dnt want another merger episode..it was good but these cvs still have to learn how to merge the scenes. i thought there was less of dmg and more of mjht scenes. i thought mayur were gr8 n sajan were cute..frm dmg gang..i really like naina. but thumbs down..it was lenghthy..boring 2 certain extent n sat. nite is nt really a good idea if cvs are seeking trps coz the weekend are meant most 4 parties n socializing...so half of the viewers are out n miss the episode. so plz cvs..dnt ever come up with such ideas during weekends...we are young n even we need to drink fruit punch too n behave like a kiddo in a party.
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

a big nooooooo . if they have to show special episodes then let it be mjht only ....... no merger coz it becomes boring especily for those like me who dont watch dmg .........

MagicLantern thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

If we get such fantabulous sajan scenes once again then I am definitely game for it. I thoroughly enjoyed watching sajan & mayur yesterday

Edited by ght_sajan - 15 years ago