CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sush- I am missing you too dear,awww how sweet yaar,you will make a cake for him with your own hands,awwww he gonna love it for sure !! Thanks for commenting sweets !!
I got your PM,i'll defo watch your new mix soon and will comment too,keep waiting sweety !!
CryingEyes- thumbnail

Jiaaaa,my sweetu sis- I am anxiously waiting for your comments,i know i am a big besharam,but only when it comes to Mohit......

..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Jiaaaa,my sweetu sis- I am anxiously waiting for your comments,i know i am a big besharam,but only when it comes to Mohit......

Hahah chanda yeh bhi mera haal hai! 😆
CryingEyes- thumbnail
Anuuuuu,thanks for liking my topic sweetheart !! Awwww what an amazing plan jaani,hayyyye park,teddy bear,movie,yellow rose....You have such a creative mind,thanks for commenting jaani,love you too !!!
CryingEyes- thumbnail
Ragzzzz- I know,even i can't wait for his birthday now,i wanna see a nice and bindaas MoNaya interview on his special day....I am expecting some really januable MoNaya moments in the interview !!
Maham- I didn't forget you,but i don't think that you are his crazziest fan like all of us,so thats why i didn't write your name !!
280200 thumbnail
Mariaaaaaaaaa !!!!!! you as one of the most crazy die hard Mohit Sehgal fans !!! What would you do yaar ?? eagerly waiting for ur thoughts !! will read them tomorrow though, sooo much work to do =(
miss you and love you tonsss !!!!!!
MyInfatuationz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
waoww lovely dear..👏

well don't ever think about dat.. but lets dream that could possible lolss.😛😆

1: First I will switch off his cell phone so that I could be the only one to wish and spend this special day of his life in such special way.😆

2: At 12:00 o'clock on 2nd decemeber i will enter into his bedroom with special chocolate Pasteries, cakes coz mostly he love to eat chocolate flavor. That would be the brightest cake of the world wid magical and romantic candles as light would be off so it lightens the room. 😳

3: Give Him a sweet and special tight hug which mostly we feel in Mayur scenes and censor u knw he is naught and flirty lolsss 😛😎

4: Then I will tie band on his eyes and take him to the main hall which is specially decorated by me wid flowers, ribbons, balloons, dia's and of course sweet, romantic and soul soothing music and light fragrance of flowers work best. As we reached there I will open his band and sweetly wisper in his ear "SURPRISE". Oh He is now going crazy and shocked... and then praises and again hugs and etc etc.🤗🤗🤪

5: After all thanks and sweet moment we cut Jumbo size cake of course his fav flavor chocolate and mango. and then exchange of pieces and hugs, gifts and smiles all the way.

6: Then we dance on all time most favorite track nowadays " Dil Ibadaat Kar Raha Hay.DHarkaney Meri Sun Tujko Ko Mein Karlun Hasil"
Now its very late and we will stop this small celebration here and get sleeep. so going back to our homes wid promises to meet in dreams.❤️

7: Next day I met him at breakfast coz he force me to spend this whole day wid him. SO he pick me from my house and then we go at coffee shop and enjoy hot and creamy sweet coffee in this chilly weather. and then go for drive wid soft music in his car we will reached Sanaya House where Rati and Arjun are also dere to wish him and we celebrate his b'day. Lunch would be the treat from Mohit side. so it would be best as usual.😳

8: Then he go for shoot of MJHT and i promised him to meet at 8:00.. he force so sweetly that i can't refuse lolsss 😆

10: Having a superb and most romantic candle light dinner and then dance of Masti with a chunk of romantic couple dance.
😍😍☺️
😳
11: Hey M SOo much Happy at ur surpirse yesterday.. it was just awesome made me speechless and feels ur deep love for me. M soo lucky to have you in my life. I m thinking whole day just because of that sweet surprise which is specially and only for me..Thanks for making this most JANNUABLE b'day
😍😍🤗

hey its mohit's line.. naturally yr anyone response would be like dis if you make him/her so special

12: Then we go to beach and enjoy the melodious waves and moonlight working as spot light on our heads and HATHO MEIN HATH and at stall near beach the a song would be playing" Sanson Ko Sanson Mein Dhalney DO Zara Dheemi Si Dharkan Ko Pighalney Do Zara Lamhon Ki Guzarish Hay Ye Pass Ajayn HUM HuMTUM.... TUM HUMTUM"

The Night and the Moon and the Stars with dis soft and romantic music.. the deep silence... Unsaid words which are easily understand by eyes but only we know the language of this gloomy star night.. The naughty and splashing waves all would say " Do Sitaron Ka Zameen Par Hay Milan Ajki Raat.. Sari DUniya Nazar Atti Hay Dulhan Aj Ki Raat"😳
🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️☺️😳🤗😍❤️⭐️
⭐️

OOOUUUUCCCCCHHHHHHHHH 🤢

oey don't take it negative

i fell from my cozy bed and awake from Mohit's Dreams.😍

Don't Be Jealous Ok lolssss

-KimSungHyun- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Ragzzzz- I know,even i can't wait for his birthday now,i wanna see a nice and bindaas MoNaya interview on his special day....I am expecting some really januable MoNaya moments in the interview !!

Maham- I didn't forget you,but i don't think that you are his crazziest fan like all of us,so thats why i didn't write your name !!

oh m crazzy abt mohit and arjun😉
CryingEyes- thumbnail
Myinfatuationz- Omg omg omg,what an imagination yaar,so romantic and dreamy,you should start writing romantic novels,seriously !! Thanks for sharing your thoughts sweets,i really enjoyed reading them and offcourse i am jealous......😉
Anu- Well my thoughts.................private and confidential...😆😆...
XxSanaxX thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Reserved!! will edit soon!!!

btw maru gr8 topic!!! luv uxx