what had happened to shaadi street serial??

daminigujral thumbnail
nobody is posting the pics n videos plz i wanted to see the videos if not videos so atleast pics please whoever is able to watch it plz send the pics n videos it the request or it is finished?????😕

aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ShaadiStreet?!..dunno anything about it..but i dont think u shud post it here..
if u wanted to,you could have posted it in the help desk
-Lipsa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

What ? 🤣

i dont think this is intended for mjht fourm :)

-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
umm sorry yaar u posted this in wrong forum
happens with me toooo
prerna_agrawal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
dear i told everyone earlier also that only 27 episodes of the serial were shot and then it was shelved.........all those epis. were shown n i had posted their pics....but now since it has stopped coming so no pics!!!........
for those who don't know.......shaadi street is rati pandey's(nupur's) debut serial!!
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Shaadi Street has gone Off-Air long before.
Kindly use the Help Desk for such Queries

Topic Closed
MJHT Dev Team