Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nureat01

What's the inside joke, Gagan? Do tell! :P LOLL

I've been ROFL since watching the promos as well.....I love the cardboard ke khet the most! Waah waah! Chalo atleast ROFL ka solid dose toh aa gaya....otherwise toh it was just getting boring all around ;-) lol

lolz.. nothing yaar the inside joke was what I was discussing with some freinds in the discussion post..
🤣 the cardboard cut outs were hillarious ...
but i loved it .. it was verryy entertaining
aj_observer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Gagan, I had to come and say something. This afternoon the predictions went on in the daily discussion thread regarding the MAYUR twist and we were debating DDLJ and Saathiya. When I saw this I was laughing my head off. I think I laughed so hard my husband had to come and make sure I was OK. Of all the promos I have seen this has me in knots.

Sammy becomes RAJ. And we thought MN are being made fun of. Like Anu said woh bhi card borad ke khet mein.All in all they are right all in light fun and masti.
Dupatta pulling and Hug pulling are getting old for me. Then again I am still🤣
Anu
Gagan-06 thumbnail
i knew the promo was quite funny

Originally posted by: Yamini.K

haha Gagan! its really funny, but im just loving this new track of both MayUr & SaJan...both are DDLJ style though! Aww

Yamini .. definently i can tell it was used for promo ..
i doubt that it will be in the episode..
i mean i can imagine the mayur scene .. but sajan..
i would only be able to imagine that after the confession ..

Originally posted by: kasuforever

@ Gagan i agree yaar! It was just special im sure they aint going to show in the actual epi...but watever it was adorable and even for Mayur..awww the way he pulls her duppata...so so cute

Absolutely!!!! yes mayur was good too
but i think sajan was unique this time.. lolzz
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

@ gagan ya totally Sajan's was unique definitely :)

mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Honestly, it looked SO fake. (esp. the SG promo) and I couldn't stop 🤣ing.
I really hope they don't show this stuff in the actual epis. I dont mind MJHT in a DDLJ style, but if I see ONE MORE cut out, I will keeelll myself. 🤣
AreYaar thumbnail
@Gagan: Oh yes, it was MOST entertaining....after all, it's the return of the cutouts yaar....you know how much we all wait for those eagerly ;-)

And Mayank's new style of CKP shirts with the check print collar and sleeve edges....another reason to go waah waah *rolls eyes*

I found the way he pulled Nupur to him very jerkily shot....he jerked her too sharply...as if she's a rag doll or something.....weird :S

Gagan-06 thumbnail
@Anu: We know its not the saathiya track anymore
🤣
i hope your husband didnt think you were going mad? ROFL
@Ragini : absolutely!!! because we have seen something similar like mayur one.. but sajan one was defu different

Gagan-06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

Honestly, it looked SO fake. (esp. the SG promo) and I couldn't stop 🤣ing.

I really hope they don't show this stuff in the actual epis. I dont mind MJHT in a DDLJ style, but if I see ONE MORE cut out, I will keeelll myself. 🤣

those khets were hillarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mimi i seriously hope they go to morena .. and not put up these fake sets
i have to find out now...
dont keeelll yourself darling 🤣🤣
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
@ gagan absolutely 👍🏼 just hope they dont show the fake fields 😆
mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Gagu di- 🤣 I'll try not to! and haha PLEASE find out. They need to know that the audience does not like the cut outs. We don't mind cheesy at times, but the props HAVE to go.