xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bengiangel2k8

👏 👏 u sed it all!!! well sed!!!! its all tru...but i dno wat 2 saii...and wer is PD??? im really scared if shes angry with us...what if she doesnt visit IF anymre?

oh gosh...i hpe she comes online soon...bcoz shes the only 1 hu has the answerss 2 ur questions 😕

sweetie, even if she comes, which i dont think she will, she will enver answer our questions !! we will just be called childish, and cribbers and that we torture ppl !!
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: snya_sajan

Here i give u this for ur brilliant post ,

thank u sheha 🤗
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: xaviara

sweetie, even if she comes, which i dont think she will, she will enver answer our questions !! we will just be called childish, and cribbers and that we torture ppl !!

and we threaten people tooo

we r mjht "dons"
missing Vmars thumbnail

Originally posted by: bengiangel2k8

👏 👏 u sed it all!!! well sed!!!! its all tru...but i dno wat 2 saii...and wer is PD??? im really scared if shes angry with us...what if she doesnt visit IF anymre?

oh gosh...i hpe she comes online soon...bcoz shes the only 1 hu has the answerss 2 ur questions 😕

really her b
eing UPSET with us .. what have v done .. jus questioned her abt the current storyline ... nah its pretty obvious how uncomfortable it will b for her to expalin the latest Missing scoop ... offcourse dodo bhaiya is the most convienent scapegoat but v rnt really believing her this time
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: missing Vmars

kavs dont worry.... v wont b getting the scoops for the next few days
facing an angry set of fans isnt really n easy job n i think all the SG fans r beyond getting pacified with those measly devious scoops

that's the reason y i'm cmng here still
orelse i wouldn't have stepped into this forum also

i dont think anyone needs or can pacify us
arey y should we get pacified yaar, it's our ryt 2 b aggressive, crct me if i'm wrong

n kanz guess wat.. no no i wont say
watch the precap, mayur part u'll b LOLing like anything
i'm really very very happy with part
xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
U know kanz, i dont feel bad for myself because i had quit last nite, but we both know that some of our SGians friends were still hoping for the scene to come tonite !! i'm majorly pissed of for them !!! 😡
StarshineHues thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Kanika....I'm appalled at the way the "creative" has done her "job" which apparently she is paid to do. I can understand how disappointed you must be.....I was shocked at the GLARING differences between what was communicated and what was shown.
missing Vmars thumbnail

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

and we threaten people tooo

we r mjht "dons"

offcourse ya riya .... u think v r the gundi brigade of the forum 😲😲😲
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
FOR THOSE WHO HAVEN'T WATCHED EPI: WATCH THE PRECAP, not sajan part, mayur part
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Kanz- Great topic..
Here go some MN scoops that I think I remember..
MN confession will make us blush, cry, faint..
Did it hapen?? No.. The confession was good but it didnt make me blush, cry, faint with joy...
**Edit**
MN did not live up to their caliber in the confession scene
In reality it was the lines that the creatives wrote that didn't live up to our expectation.. ArTi did a mindblowing job..
Edited by nehlove - 16 years ago