MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow.. CONGO.. I now live in the US.. but I am from bbay originally.. and TRUST ME.. I miss bumping into stars at public places.. When I ws living n bbay.. I bumped into several stars including shah rukh. salman, rani. katrina, malaika.. sanjay dutt etc etc.. I can go on and on.. HOW I WISH I WAS IN BBAY AGAIN.. I serioulsy misss these moments.. Its so awesome and amazing when you see somone you look up to on screen in real life.. its a moment you cherish for life.. I even had shah-rukhs autograph and the pen he signed my paper with.. It was way back in the days.. ..
I really envy all you ppl in BBAY.. I truly miss the city.. !! and I am so happy that somone reported seeing arjun Bijlani.. heheh HOW COME NO ONE HAS REPORTED SEEING RATI ANYWHERE??? Dont ppl recognize her without her ponytail or what..?? lolz
If someone has seen rati. we wld like to know more. Please let let us know!!. I am big ARTi fan.. but fr some reason.. I rarely ever hear anything abt rati anwhere
-skylark- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
u rihtly said- vey gora gora...lolzz
congratz
Osprisshow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

haila....???😲😲😲...Arjun ko dekha....??????????????????????????????????????

sooooooooooo luckkkyyy...!!

i wud gonna fainted..!!🤪..............is liye to.main usse croso milo durrr hooon...😭😭

samratgunjan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
omg i cant believe that but y cant i see any1 i wish i also see sum of my fav 1day😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hayee lucky girl!!! You saw Arjun really main toh faint ho gayi hoti by god!! Maine dekha hota toh main mar gayi hoti ya phir i would have ran behind him like a cray person and yelled:: OMG Arjun stop stop!! lol.
rati wasnt there with him? oh no chalo no probs.
KaSuAlways thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMGGGGGGG What the heckkk!! really? GOsh ur SO LUCKY man!!!! And where was this u saw him?
OMG i knew it...he's very fair in real life....Awwww yaar..thanks so much for sharing it with us...Wishhh u took a pic...but its ok..better late than never..at least u got to see him....God Arjun is HOT
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I too want to go to bombay right now and catch some MJHT stars( even RV will be ok for me ) in some theatre or inorbit mall lol.
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

hey.......congrats u damn lucky girl......i keep preening thru each and every car wen i m on road, but ............ :(

newz, which theatre u saw him in? maybe he stays nearby...... then i m gonna hang out at that place only.......😉

plz reply....

Shipra_S thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: annie07

hey.......congrats u damn lucky girl......i keep preening thru each and every car wen i m on road, but ............ :(

newz, which theatre u saw him in? maybe he stays nearby...... then i m gonna hang out at that place only.......😉

plz reply....

Ya dear....plz tell in which theatre u saw him😛, so that when i will come to Mumbai, i too will visit that place!!😃😛
😛
arpita25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awwwwwwww so lucky u r dear