.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey guys just loved majan scene today though it was small. loved Gunjan's feeling how she though about only Mayank when she needed help for Sammy!!!😉
Gunjan - Mayank tum plzzzzzzz chalo
Mayank - Gunjan, relax and shanti se batao k baat kya hai
something like that.........
Must say all 4 have fantastic chemistry togather!!👏

lavenderskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh was there any majan scene?? I think i missed it :S
Aabha.M thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
*reserved*
will comment after watchin d epi
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: preks

Oh was there any majan scene?? I think i missed it :S

yap, there was a small majan scene in the end of the epi. Dont miss it!😊
427050 thumbnail
Yeah even I loved that
Mayu is a very caring hone wala jiju😊
GamesOfLife thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
good scene 😉.... Haat pakra Mayu Ka 😆
palak5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

good scene 😉.... Haat pakra Mayu Ka 😆

Thank god i missed that..they can talk yaar ..bass..just kidin majan are great!!😆 👏
Senny thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey good scene but still i think no one can ever beat arti or mayur's chemistry for me. actually i was kind of jealous and insecure, at times gunjan doesn't care for nupur, actually alot of times nobody does. not fair to nupur.
Senny thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey i agree palak please mayank is for nupur only. sorry i have offended anyone man but actually i didn't like it.
palak5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senny

hey i agree palak please mayank is for nupur only. sorry i have offended anyone man but actually i didn't like it.

ya even im possesive!!😆..imagine im possesive abt mayank for nupur..!!😆..u arent offendin any1 yaar..some like it some dont..personal choice..!😊..i have a nuetral response..i dont want many scenes but they can talk abt nupur!!😉..