AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdfan

Hey everyone

Sure she has the rite n all but it's not mayanks fault as such i mean she without even logically thinking comes to the conclusion that he is taking drugs n all .... what if the thing was reversed and mayu had illogically thought wrong of nupur ...would she have not reacted the same way ????
I think despite the fact the 2 have known each other for so long ...they dont no each other and there is tremendous communication gap ..which is a little unrealistic so to say...because when u deal with one person for so long u tend to know them to a certain extent.
Like in Sajan's case they know each other relatively better thats why the chance of some misconception never arises.
Mostly everyone is on Nupurs side ...but i feel its a bit too harsh on Mayank and more so nupur needs to grow up really.
Luv,
Pooja

Hi, you make a very valid point about the lack of communication b/w them....I find it a little odd as well how they don't seem to get each other even 1% most of the time.....they RARELY seem to show some sort of understanding b/w them.....it is understandable that they are very different from each other....but they should still be able to know each other better by now :S

Anyways, coming back to the topic....I think Nupur is justified in being angry with him now cuz of the way he spoke to her.....he went too far.....and honestly it's ABOUT TIME that Nupur stopped running after him and played hard to get for a change......Mayank needs to learn to run after her for a change as well😆😆
Edited by nureat01 - 16 years ago
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the percap was not good for mayu but i no my mayu can fix nething n he will convince nups for the drama soon
Knowalot2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
haven't seen today's ep yet

BUT at least she gives him a lesson!!!!😉

anyway I do hope they do the drama at the end (although I think Mayur will- looking at the promos)
debby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rdfan

Sure she has the rite n all but it's not mayanks fault as such i mean she without even logically thinking comes to the conclusion that he is taking drugs n all .... what if the thing was reversed and mayu had illogically thought wrong of nupur ...would she have not reacted the same way ????
Mostly everyone is on Nupurs side ...but i feel its a bit too harsh on Mayank and more so nupur needs to grow up really.

I have to agree with you to an extent. Mayank isnt completely at fault here. Though he was very rude to her and said much more than he intended to, but a person like him when suspected of drugs and that too by the one he loves, will be majorly taken aback. Nupur shouldnt have thought him capable of drugs even in her wildest dreams. It was utterly absurd.

But I am not upset about the precap as its high time Mayank realizes that it cant always be about him. Be rude to her because he wants to avoid her, not acknowledge his attraction towards her, so on and so forth. Why should Nupur always be at the receiving end of his rudeness? The only good thing that the drugs track has brought to the fore is exposing Nupur's vulnerability and allowing the MN story to move further. Nupur has finally had enough of Mayank's constant sadu-ness and he is also realizing what she means to him...
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LadyMcbeth

Go Nupur ... Go! I'm so proud of you ...

😆😆
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
^ Veenzy tu ithe? *surprised beyond words*

@ Anuji and Sidra - agree ... he HAS to understand at some point that it is not just about what he thinks, feels and understands. Although Nupur was at fault for falsely accusing him of the drug charges, his fault was a great evil of the two.... he HAS to make up for his incessant rudeness to Nupur!
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The precap was good.. We all saw this coming. I mean finally Nupur won't be the one going after him again running around saying sorry. This will actually make both of them grow up a bit. Maybe he will loosen up a bit in efforts to make up with her and maybe Mayank's outburst will teach her to think before she speaks.. so in a way its all good.
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
WHO is HERE?? 😲
LMAO.. I loved Nupur and I loved the precap.
It was the Best!!
Even in today's episode.. she was AMAZING!
SanchitaSehgal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bibbo

i dont think it's bad at all.!

i want what'll come after mayank realizes that he's about to lose nupur.

i completely agree
falak01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
just wait 4 d episode yaar.... i don't think d precap was dat bad.... atleast we will b able 2 see SAJAN n MAYUR 2gethr ...dats enough😉