hey guys need ur help!!!!!!!!!

mrsnishusharma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey i m not able to see the pd scoops dat r posted today😭 it is not opening plz can any1 help me plz let me knoe todays scoops.....

mrsnishusharma thumbnail
no1 is replying to me......😭
405367 thumbnail

the new scoop is
1.Majan scene coming

2.For any one one who wants a touching Sajan moment it is tonight... when Samrat tells Gunjan i dont like you talking about antoher guy.. and she asks why? and he has no answer... sorry, i think its tomo night...

3..For all of you who are sad... there is a kick ass Sajan + Sheena scene where Sam stands up for Gunjan... and he goes for date with Sheena in which all he talks about is Gunjan... and Sheena is pretty irritated... but well Samrat only continues to talk about chashmish!!!

now any question plz used help desk k
tina
mrsnishusharma thumbnail
hey thanxs tina...but i have already read dis....i want todays scoop tat is 8th may.....
_Payuu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
2days scoops
AND THE MAYUR SONG IS

HOGAYA HAI TUJHKO TO PYAR....from DDLJ!!!!!!!!!
Update from PD :
"ok the song is in a small problem!!! believe the channel has a tie problem with the music company!!!
sorry guys feel horrible about it!!!
will tell you in a bit!!!"

1. Sajan cooking together scene coming... this is the Sajan scoop for today...

2.Gunjan's finger gets cut in that scene

and plz in future use d help desk

405367 thumbnail
ur welcum bt plz used help desk k
saher_90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sajan_monaya

2days scoops
AND THE MAYUR SONG IS

HOGAYA HAI TUJHKO TO PYAR....from DDLJ!!!!!!!!!
Update from PD :
"ok the song is in a small problem!!! believe the channel has a tie problem with the music company!!!
sorry guys feel horrible about it!!!
will tell you in a bit!!!"

1. Sajan cooking together scene coming... this is the Sajan scoop for today...

2.Gunjan's finger gets cut in that scene

and plz in future use d help desk

hmm sajan coooking scene thanks yaar for telling...
mrsnishusharma thumbnail
hey sajan_monaya thanxs a lot...... thanxs a ton to u....thanxs for helping me...........