anniya_khan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey
Imuu
u r the sweetest do u know dat
thank u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for makin the vm and dedicatin it 2 me.
i m sooooo happy dat u made dat vm
now bout ur vm
just awesome fabulous, fantastic, fantabulous, great the best work i have even seen in my life
u r truely the best
i absolutely have no words
i wud ve written many oder great things buh i m just speechless and out of words.
keep on makin vms
u r doin a great job
keep it up
this is for u
u desreve it
Anniya
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anniya_khan

hey

Imuu
hi sweetheart
u r the sweetest do u know dat
awww you are sweeter babes
thank u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for makin the vm and dedicatin it 2 me.
no problem tum ne kaha tha so i had to😊
i m sooooo happy dat u made dat vm
awww im sooo glad😊
now bout ur vm
okay😃
just awesome fabulous, fantastic, fantabulous, great the best work i have even seen in my life
OMG😲 Really!!! im gonna die yaar, you are way too sweet
u r truely the best
awww thanks babes😳
i absolutely have no words
😳 you are spoiling me yaar
i wud ve written many oder great things buh i m just speechless and out of words.
no problem yaar you have written enough mere liye itna hi kafi hai😊
keep on makin vms
I will inshallah, you too i will be waiting
u r doin a great job
Thank you sweetheart
keep it up
thanks
this is for u
u desreve it
Thank you😊😊
Anniya

Vamonos thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Iman soooooooooooo sry mujhe maaf karna pls actually saw ur vm long back n commenting only now sorry!!!!!!!!!!😔next time aisi nahi hogi promise!!!!!!!😛
OMG wat can i say its awesome man simply minfblowing 😳😳😳
bole toh maaza aagaya bye god!!!!!!!!!!!😆
its such a soothing song n d scenes u used made their chemistry all d more siszling with d lyrics!!!!!!!!!it fit soo well !!!!!!!! loved it seriously!!!!!
u rock n keep up d good work!!!!!!!👏👏👏
Lov
Nemo😛
robbieluvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: monishanemo

Iman soooooooooooo sry mujhe maaf karna pls actually saw ur vm long back n commenting only now sorry!!!!!!!!!!😔next time aisi nahi hogi promise!!!!!!!😛

awwwwwwwww no problem babes, i totally understand kabhi kabhi hota hai, take your time.
OMG wat can i say its awesome man simply minfblowing 😳😳😳
bole toh maaza aagaya bye god!!!!!!!!!!!😆
awwwwwwwwwww really im sooooooooooooo happy that you liked it by god!!😆😆😆 I just love this when nupur says it
its such a soothing song n d scenes u used made their chemistry all d more siszling with d lyrics!!!!!!!!!it fit soo well !!!!!!!! loved it seriously!!!!!
awww thanks aweetheart you are tooooo sweetheart. thank you for liking it😊😊
u rock n keep up d good work!!!!!!!👏👏👏
with your prayer i will, keep loving my work😊
Lov
Nemo😛

robbieluvr thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Imuuu!!
YAY I IS FIRST! lol
Aweeeh, you knw what? Whenever I hear this song, I imgine MayUr... it's more of a MayUr song, but when I watched this VM, i thought otherwise. You made it SOO nice yaar, I love all the scenes you used! By GOD-*claps for you* It's BEAUTIFUL!
Keep it up,
-- Mimi
robbieluvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

Imuuu!!

Mimoooooooooooooooo😃
YAY I IS FIRST! lol
yes you are!!!
Aweeeh, you knw what? Whenever I hear this song, I imgine MayUr... it's more of a MayUr song,
OH really, yeah it does kinda suit them more and it was really hard to match the scenes for sajan but it was a request and it was fun since sajan are soooo adorable😊
but when I watched this VM, i thought otherwise. You made it SOO nice yaar, I love all the scenes you used!
awwwwwwwwww thank babes im soooooo happy you liked it, i tried my best, i love all those sajan scenes also, they are such a cute jodi😃
By GOD-*claps for you* It's BEAUTIFUL!
Thank you sooooooooooooooo much love ya!!
Keep it up,
-- Mimi

shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Iman dear..its sooooo beautiful!!! The diwali scene, the cute fall ( sammy looked yummy looking at gunji😉😆 I liked the way u included the photo shoot too😉. sajan look so cute & adorable😍.
Its an awesome vm yaar.. u r toooooo good👏
👏
CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hey Iman,first of all my big big thank you from the bottom of my heart,you are such a sweet heart🤗.I totally loved it and enjoyed every bit of it👏,you know you matched all the scenes so perfectly with the lyrics,looks like that this song is just made for SaJan.You did an amazing,superb and great job👍🏼,keep it up and keep making many many many more😛.I will wait for your other VMs now😉,i simply just loved this one,once again thank you so much dear for fulfilling my request😛.
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awesome vmz............esp both d kaise mujhe(female version).........