CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sajan_monaya

maru ko hemu
maru tujh main bohot change aaya hai
hate u and plz in future dont talk to me
i am sry dat i tried to talk to u

Let me clear 1 thing dear,why you are blaming me for?i was offline when you send this reply,so i didn't read it,so why you were getting so rude to me,i am sorry but you hurt my feelings.
405367 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Let me clear 1 thing dear,why you are blaming me for?i was offline when you send this reply,so i didn't read it,so why you were getting so rude to me,i am sorry but you hurt my feelings.

heyy plz yaar now dnt fight in my topic
405367 thumbnail

Originally posted by: I.Love.Mohit

Gunjan for sure as me and gunjan's character are
very much similar n it wont be hard to play da role...!!!
n also i get to act wiv mohit😍

gud just like me😊
405367 thumbnail
note: - guyx i made is topic 4 funny not 4 fight plx if u guyx want 2 fight with each other than used ur pms not my topic thanx
i hope u understand
tina
rishani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I will play Nupur's role,i have many similarities with her caracter!!!😛
405367 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rishani

I will play Nupur's role,i have many similarities with her caracter!!!😛

ohk gud😳
asma1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ermm i'll play nupurs for sure..i'd lov to be opp mayu..but ama bit lik gunjan..quiet nd ervyhtin..u kno... shy ...nd i hate being like dis..so nupur!!
405367 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asma1

Ermm i'll play nupurs for sure..i'd lov to be opp mayu..but ama bit lik gunjan..quiet nd ervyhtin..u kno... shy ...nd i hate being like dis..so nupur!!

280200 thumbnail
Hmm..wud luv to play gunjunn's role....ofcourse if Mohit is doing samrat's role.... ! Awwww.......tht wud be sooo cool!!! but seriously, i wud never wanna c actors replacing any actor from mjht..cause everyone even dia, annie, chako, benji, everyone..fit so well in the role!!
turquoise1234 thumbnail

it wud totally be nupur!!