Sam_dean4Eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
one of the creatives of MJHT
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
who said it will happen so fast ..????. Pd said drama is alonggggggggggg theme ... which means that final show day is away alteast 3 to 4 months .... and in that time u will see emotinal friendly and good times... u know why pd showed angry Mayu ??? it is bec everybody was saying not to let him droll over Nupur any more and we want old Mayu ... when she gave u old one ... U guys now say u want mixture of both ... Pd is trying to give u both now ... emotional one + funny one ...
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: debby

Lets try draw out a parallel to the DTPH story.. SRK and Madhuri's characters fell in love during the play. Courtesy the event, they spent lots of time together, had many conversations, laughed and had fun... and grew from casual friendship to a deeper understanding of each other, that culminated into love.
Here, Mayank is already smitten with Nupur no matter how much he denies it. When he'll spend quality time with her - with that I mean time that has more of meaning and less of nok jhok - he will find himself more and more drawn towards her. So as the scoop says, he will decide the only thing he can do is tell Nupur. Since PD labelled this his 'problem', I am not sure if he will tell her he is in love or just talk about how he is attracted to her and how that's making him confused and lost... 😉

The confession (ugh, I dont like that word.. makes it sound like some crime we are talking of 😕) will be heartfelt. But if its done like in the movie's finale -"kya tumne ek pal ke liye bhi mujhse pyar nahi kiya?" gosh! 😳 I think I will faint with the kind of passion he is capable of putting into that one. But since we will have Nupur softening towards him too and there isnt a third Akshay-angle here, I dont think he will need to do that. But Mayank will tell her whatever he has to say very intensely, very passionately. No matter how apprehensive I may be about anything else, if there is something I am willing to write an affidavit for, its Arjun's acting prowess. He will floor us for sure...😳😳
😳
Coming to your last question. I think the DTPH storyline is for the Mayur track, but it could be the play's theme also. Since its confirmed that the play has a romantic backdrop, the DTPH idea of a musical with lovers uniting and separating has potential. I guess they may make alterations there, but the basic purpose of the track will be similar - to help Mayank accept his love and to help Nupur realize that Mayank is special to her...

All I hope is that all this is slow and nice. Since they prolonged the confusion from Mayank's side so much, they shud focus on Nupur's emotions too. No way can we afford to miss out on the plethora of expressions Rati will be sure to showcase. [/quote]

Very well said, Debby! I truly hope the creatives deal with this track with as much sensitivity as you've described so beautifully here....PD seems really kicked about this, so I'm hoping justice is done to it😉😆....We can all interpret the DTPH clue she's dropped in different ways.....the idea you've put forth of MN growing closer thru the course of rehearsing for the play etc....and also as everyone else has said....the possibility of a passionate confrontation like the last scene in the movie....all of these are intriguing possibilities that I'd love to see

[quote=debby]Falling in love and getting together with the one you love is perhaps one of the best phases of life... since MJHT is giving us the chance to live it all, they shud make sure the ride is worthwhile... 😊

Well I dunno about real life, but in soap life, the falling in love and getting together of the couple in question truly is the best phase and usually the only phase that manages to hold my attention😆....usually things lag after that...so one of the other reasons I'm still so hooked to MN is the fact that they haven't fully fallen in love and reached that stage yet....so the intrigue remains.....hope this is all dealt with in a nice, gradual way to continue to entice us as audiences.
debby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nureat01

the idea you've put forth of MN growing closer thru the course of rehearsing for the play etc....and also as everyone else has said....the possibility of a passionate confrontation like the last scene in the movie....all of these are intriguing possibilities that I'd love to see

Yeah Anu.. this is what we would love to see. MN growing closer through understanding each other better.. would make far more sense than the love induced by the ghosts in the Mishra palace. 😆 😆
And the passion that the last scene has would look superb on MN!

Originally posted by: nureat01

Well I dunno about real life, but in soap life, the falling in love and getting together of the couple in question truly is the best phase and usually the only phase that manages to hold my attention😆....usually things lag after that...so one of the other reasons I'm still so hooked to MN is the fact that they haven't fully fallen in love and reached that stage yet....so the intrigue remains.....hope this is all dealt with in a nice, gradual way to continue to entice us as audiences.

So true! Though I have not watched many Hindi TV serials and certainly not with this much interest, but they do tend to drag after the couple is 'officially' in love.. 😆 whatever happened to the happily ever after? Guess the happiness is just for the couple and not the viewers.. 😆
I am optimistic (yeah, still..!! 😆) about the MN track holding my interest.. lets hope we are not let down...

Edited by debby - 16 years ago
Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow..this is altogether a news to me..sounds quite interesting track...very well described by debby...and thanks to PD for the news..
i.luv.chocolate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG !! I am so hyper now!! It's about time they relize coz honestly i can't stand the current track of MAkank being so rude !!! HYPERERRR !! 😍
romiebee2002 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omgosh !! mashaal i luv the scoop umm ur confusions are the same as mine.. i don't know how they will enact it but whatever it is .. i bet it would be magical !!😍
ramyadesigal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ohhooo i am too excited to this track
its gono be pleasure to r eyes
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
m excited for da track n nervous too.. dnt want nupzz to fall so soon..
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thx mashal for sharing it n sana for explanation hehehehim so happy n excited abt the new track 😃