Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Originally posted by: ..Aisho..
edited:
you're backkk NIDHI
finally we are getting a beautiful of MN from you=) you're really fantastic VM maker, im sure this is a BOM not a mix LOL because i love it alot,
how u matched the scenes together was really nice job, speacially "JANEMAAN" parts u used my fav MN moments on it..
i watched 5 times, and will see it more.. LOL i'm goin CRAZYYY rite now, you really know that you're my FAV..
u choosed the song i love it, and ur editing was the bestest :-)
keep rocking, and "Aisa nahi chalega.. ye dil mange more" !!
so make VMs, JAI HO nidhiii
with lots of love,
your aisho :|
Originally posted by: ArTiToTheEnd
Aww Loved The Beginging MayUr Litle Cute *hugs*😍Then The Morning Kiss From Nups soo Awww with the song😍Gosh The Begining Shoooo cute Alll Their hugs OMG🤪
Gosh Gosh MayUr kissing Then Mayank lefting Nups in his arms OMG Allllll Magical scene u had used soo Amazing hun keeep rocking and keep making lots😳
Nidhi, omg...........its an awesome VM...........
i have loved this song alwz, and i simply love the way u have put all their post marriage scenes together...........
Gosh, didnt we get sme amazing scenes..............
I esp loved the last para...........
"ashique de sacha howe, roop honda rab ka.............
hum yahan hain, tum yahan to
hone do milan............"
wat a perfect line.................amazing VM Nidhi.............u did so well..........
Originally posted by: ruexangel
This Vm you did on Sajan ghar aana tha, is amazinggg! i can see the essence of mayur, mayank and nupur within it! its so beautiful, the scenes you picked are just sooo.. wow, and matching with the song, so sweet, and really nice 😳
Originally posted by: Rafa.LunaPotter
Okies Nids..where do u want me to start?
Surprised that you actully made a VM?Or even more surprised that its like the besty I have seen so far?I just sooo have to control my words, before I type them out!The VM is wowowowow...totllay MNish..your style my dear VM queen, with the best scenes after marriage, accompined with this really sweet and amazing song!Superb VM...I am watching it atleast 5 times before closing the screen!!!You so ever rock at this Nids!*hugs*Love~A
Originally posted by: Yamini.Arjun
<font color="#cc99cc" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Omg *Rubs eyes* OMG 😲 😲 Look whose here!! NIDHI!! 🤗 🤗 Talking to you after soooo long!! and im just so excited to see you back with your magical VMs yet again 😍....do i even need to say that how superb was this VM....firstly this is one of my fav. songs....and as always your editing ROCKS!! </font>
<font color="#cc99cc" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font><font color="#cc99cc" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Every hug, every kiss & every scene of MayUr is so well edited Nidss! You're just too good! and howcome you say ur nervous to post it....it doesnt suit you 🤣 goshh i've watched this VM thrice already...Just cant get enough of it 😍 </font><font color="#cc99cc" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"></font><font color="#cc99cc" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Love ya hun!! and please please please make moreeee!! have always been a huge fan of ur VMs! muaahh!! 😳</font></em><em><font color="#cc99cc" size="2" face="Georgia">P.S OMG lovedd the way you ended it hun! It was so sensuous yet beautiful & simple!</font>