bubblygurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ debby yah...i just read it sumwhere..In sum topic...i guess mayur geting stranded one...

@ MAria 🤗

we are discussing mayur...shocked na 🤣

LOL...Actly we are discussing about the academic meet per se...

And i read sumwhere mjht and dmg creatives are same
debby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh God I am scared now. I was telling Mom that I m glad I was never much not fond of DMG or else I wud cry at the cndn it is in now..
I hope I never have to repeat this dialogue for MJHT.. I hope mayur r in safe hands. *nervously wipes forehead*

Hope, hope and more hope. We never run out of it, do we?
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yaa when Mayank came in, the way the guy looked at Mayank was so............😕🤢😆

I couldnt help but pray for Nups entry and also a surprising (although unlikely) save of Mayank by Nups........

but yahan toh she is busy disturbing him😕😆

z@heen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: debby

@zaheen
😆 srsly that part was hilarious! He was despo abt showing her tht i m not the only guy around.. plus tht guy seemed to b swooning over mayu already. Lol.

ya totally true.........yaar mayank k peechey to hum larkiyaan hath dhoo k pari hoi hein k ab ye naya tamasha agaya............
debby thumbnail
Guys lets go and gift Mayur lots of maps, compasses and things.. They CANT be stranded. 😭
I agree wid Mels. They can spend time alone by so many other xcuses.. like on a teachers's instructions or going to some venue..
bubblygurl thumbnail
@ debby its said umeed pe duniya kaayam hai..LOL..Im geting so philosophical hehehe
bubblygurl thumbnail
Ya lets do that....!!! I dont want them to get stranded....they can show nething else....but NOT tht
debby thumbnail
@Amber.. umeed is so essential wen its MJHT we r talking of.. sigh..

Got to go guys.. feeling sleepy 2nite..
See ya tmrw! 🤗
z@heen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey every one.....
im just hoping that the acadenic meet comes soon..........
pata nai kab aye gi............
v need good mayur scenes..........
n here i was being so happy that atlast gunjan forgave samrat to ab mayur ki storu agey bare gi...........but nw after reading the update that this was all a stupid dream!!!!!
i dont knw wat to do..........
hoping PD keeps her promise!!!!!!!!!!
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am ready to gift the a guide, so that he can show Mayur way......just dont get all lost is jungle....please Mayur, our earnest request😭