priya185 thumbnail
i dont think so not yet atleast
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nureat01

So trueeeeeee🤣🤣🤣......I swear, God save us from these CONFESSIONS🤣.....I hope SaJan don't get trapped in this confession panga like another famous couple did😆😆

eeeeeesh i knw
also u knw i dont want samrat 2 change once he falls in luv wit gunjan n becum a spineless wimp
n i definately dont wanna c him cry ....... at all
he sud continue being da way he is right now .......
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wait what famous couple????

Aisha xxx😕
AreYaar thumbnail
Aish: The quote in your sig box is funny😆....The famous couple in question would be from the show DMG....ever watched it?😉....If not, you prolly won't get the reference😆....suffice to say, that famous couple in question went thru a LOT of 'CONFESSIONS'....and still continue to🤣
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
^DMG, seriously??? 😆 Coz I thought you were referring to Kyun Hotaa Hai Pyaar - Adi and Nikki's love story is eerily similar... though SaJan one is more light-hearted... while Adi & Nikki more melodramatic!!!
AreYaar thumbnail
Sonia: Yaar for future refererence, the word CONFESSION can only mean the one and only famous DMG couple.....you'd get if you'd watched the show regularly...which I know you didn't 😆
Yeah, generally the Sajan story is similar to Adi-Nikki....but the introduction of the CONFESSION drama would turn it int a wholly unwanted direction.....lol
^Yes that thought did cross my mind, since you especially always have some inside joke of DMG going on!!! 😆 But why is confession such a DMG special thing??? It happens in other dramas too, naa??? 😕😆

Waise tho I don't regularly watch DMG... But I remember watching the "I hate you, but I love you" confession scene!!! 😃
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wah Mehak you are truely smart girl.
I really love the idea, i hope everything will happen like that.
Anyways i am also kind of allergic with the word of "confession".
Dur lagney laga hai confession se lolz.
Muniza

They're the lead couple from Kyun-Hota-Hai-Pyaar whose story is quite similar to SaJan minus the lightheartedness!!! 😆 Though no where comparable to SaJan chemistry for sure!!! 😉😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

^Yes that thought did cross my mind, since you especially always have some inside joke of DMG going on!!! 😆 But why is confession such a DMG special thing??? It happens in other dramas too, naa??? 😕😆

Waise tho I don't regularly watch DMG... But I remember watching the "I hate you, but I love you" confession scene!!! 😃

Yes, since most of my active time on IF has been spent on the DMG forum, I invariably end up making a reference to it😆.....plus Mehak knows I have an allergy to that word 'confession'....so I knew she'd get the reference😆
Yes, confession happens in other drama too.....not confessionS....focussing on the plural here....and the mania for each new confession in the DMG forum had to be seen to be believed😆.....anyways, long story short.....the great lowe couple had MANY many 'confessions'....kind of diluting the importance of a confession in a love story to the point where it was useless😆😆
The 'I love you, I hate you' was only the first of many to follow....there were confessions to self, confessions on holi etc.etc.....pyar ki lambi daastaan😆😆