sweet barbie Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet barbie · 19 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS CAN ANY ONE GIVE ME THE LINK OF ONY AND MILEE ROMANTIC SCENE VIDEO JAHAN MILEE NE WHITE DRESS PHENA THA AUR AOMI DREAM ABOUT...

Expand ▼
tashu92 Thumbnail

Posted by: tashu92 · 19 years ago

Is she the same girl who broke ties with her father to support Miilee.now she wants his power against the same Miilee to seperate her and auni.i

Expand ▼
dragon_eyes Thumbnail

Posted by: dragon_eyes · 19 years ago

HERE IT IS. http://www.mumbaimirror.com/nmirror/mmpaper.asp?sectid=19 articleid=52120062231355465212006223123328

Expand ▼
No Angel Thumbnail

Posted by: No Angel · 19 years ago

WHO ARE THOSE TWO GUYS SINGING WITH MILLEE IN THE TITLE SONG?????????????? U CAN SEE THEM ON THE BANNER ALSO!! Dont use Caps Lock! Edited...

Expand ▼
aatif_bilal Thumbnail

Posted by: aatif_bilal · 19 years ago

MIILEE NEW PROMO Onie was going sum where by train but miilee stops him by saying that she had the proof that he is innocent. Onie...

Expand ▼
Eynem Thumbnail

Posted by: Eynem · 19 years ago

i like karan..he is the hottest

Expand ▼
SAN92 Thumbnail

Posted by: SAN92 · 19 years ago

HIIIIIIIIIII I AM NEW TO MIILEE PLZ CAN SM ONE DISCUSS SM THIN ABT IT WITH ME BYE VARSHA

Expand ▼
miileerox4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: miileerox4eva · 19 years ago

heeeyy guy i just made a new fan-club 4 miilee n auni ity called ~*~ Auni Aur Miilee Ki Prem Kahaani ~*~ . its been specially made 4 u fans,...

Expand ▼
ladoos Thumbnail

Posted by: ladoos · 19 years ago

hey people, i want to download april 3rd, 4th 24th episodes and was wondering if anyone has them. these episodes have some great cute moments

Expand ▼
Asima01 Thumbnail

Posted by: Asima01 · 19 years ago

hi i just wnted 2 kno if miilee and aoni get 2gether i fink dey would mke a cute couple bye

Expand ▼
sweetazsugar Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetazsugar · 19 years ago

hey guys do u like my miilee an auni pic tht i made

Expand ▼
i_luv_salman Thumbnail

Posted by: i_luv_salman · 19 years ago

hey do u guyz that aoni can become bollywood actor???why or why not

Expand ▼
shrishu&shristi Thumbnail

Posted by: shrishu&shristi · 19 years ago

Aoni ko jab se millee se pyaar hua hai aoni ka dil ooshke bash mein nahi hai.Also after knowing that millee is using him and so he decieded take...

Expand ▼
khushix Thumbnail

Posted by: khushix · 19 years ago

Garam masala Star Plus' much talked about show Miilee, which has undergone several changes in the last couple of

Expand ▼
Bookworm87 Thumbnail

Posted by: Bookworm87 · 19 years ago

is father manuel dead? cos that is a stupid storyline killing someone holy!

Expand ▼
ehaab1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: ehaab1234 · 19 years ago

hi. does anybody have miilee background song ''Josh Hain Himmat Hain" song video or audio song? if yes then plz upload it i want it bye

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago

What Mona Vasu says on Miilee pack up Mona Vasu, the girl who promised an over-bored Indian TV viewer that the era of the

Expand ▼
i_luv_salman Thumbnail

Posted by: i_luv_salman · 19 years ago

hey guyz sorry to sy this but mille is coming so boring i wanna see miille and aoni loves story

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 19 years ago

Mona Vasu, the girl who promised an over-bored Indian TV viewer that the era of the melodramatic saasbahu serials was over, has finally grown up

Expand ▼
galacticb Thumbnail

Posted by: galacticb · 19 years ago

Miilee blows out the candle that Vishal Rastogi was holding. She tells him not to make the mistake of thinking that she is weak. She adds that...

Expand ▼
ehaab1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: ehaab1234 · 19 years ago

hi. does anybody have song audio or song video of ''Josh Hain Himmat Hain" background song of miilee serial? if yes then plz upload it bye

Expand ▼
Kashish_sweet Thumbnail

Posted by: Kashish_sweet · 19 years ago

Hey friends! Did you see yesterday's episode! Congrats! Miilee's back! She's back to win again! She's back to defeat Vishal Rastogi! She's back

Expand ▼
samera Thumbnail

Posted by: samera · 19 years ago

poor auni them guys were after him becuase of the reward. i hope miilee saves him.

Expand ▼
ankita66 Thumbnail

Posted by: ankita66 · 19 years ago

i can understand that video takes time but writing the update doesn't , so plsssssssss someone write an update even if it is brief.

Expand ▼
soniajee Thumbnail

Posted by: soniajee · 19 years ago

This is my first time updating...so forgive me for writing such a bad update ... so please bear with me.... The episode starts with Miilee...

Expand ▼
Rachu_1987 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rachu_1987 · 19 years ago

this is the first time ive posted here, i watch milliie sometyms, and i put it on yesterday and it was the episode where they r on a coach and

Expand ▼
Kashish_sweet Thumbnail

Hi friends! I want to give tribut to our moderator Hetal! Hetal you are doing a fantabulous job

Expand ▼
Kashish_sweet Thumbnail

Hi friends! I see new ppl in this forum again! let me tell everything again! I have opened a Fan club and the name of the fan club is "AUNI AND

Expand ▼
miileerox4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: miileerox4eva · 19 years ago

i though it wud be intresting if we made a sticky topic or miilee n suni's hit jodi ! lots of ppl on this forum r huge fans so tell me if u...

Expand ▼
rockgroup123 Thumbnail

Posted by: rockgroup123 · 19 years ago

dance at latest Monophonic and Polyphonic ringtones. Here Click Now !! Visit Us : http://www.karachirock.cjb.net Download wallpapers for

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".