Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: ReneeLalitFan · 10 years ago
Honestly , RV hurted ishu way to much Ishanni is not even alive from inside that's because RV gave her way to much pain he probably is taking all...
Posted by: Rosh4rose · 10 years ago
Today I liked RV Though Ishani was sad and heart broken I was happy to see RV with brain I am happy the pain sensor version is finally over RV
Posted by: Tweeg · 10 years ago
After reading all the spoilers saying that Shikar will prove Ishani's innocence, then I think it's Shikar who deserves her more than RV. I had
Posted by: naxathira · 10 years ago
CONGRATS RAFIA FOR TURNING GOLDIE Dear Rafia: Hi RAFIA congrats dear for turning goldie.. ..we know each other drng telexpress poll beautiful
Posted by: dia7861 · 10 years ago
http://focusnews.com/entertainment/meri-aashiqui-tum-se-hi-ranveer-marries-ritika-ishaani-heartbroken-inside-pics-video/119595/
Posted by: nivrenfans · 10 years ago
Link- http://tellyexpress.com/2015/09/02/kailash-to-seek-for-an-apologize-from-ishaani-in-meri-aashiqui-tum-se-hi/
Posted by: YD.AH · 10 years ago
ok i forgot all the spoilers i read i am not paying attention to them uncle ji told that some thing strange will happen 2 true soulmates will...
Posted by: Rosh4rose · 10 years ago
I still can't find a desi title so I decided to borrow from Hollywood Like " life of pi" Like " life of RV" Poor RV... He was one poor boy in...
Posted by: Booksandcoffee · 10 years ago
So Rv didnt have any plan in his mind other than marrying Rithika and going for honeymoon!!! Oh guys.. i read one of the spoilers and its a real
Posted by: archanap2000 · 10 years ago
did RV sign the divorce papers ?? i didnt c ... was it actual mein divorce papers.??? kuch toh gadbad hain... Edited by archanap2000 -
Posted by: yeragudipatianu · 10 years ago
Baa was consoling Ishani a few hours of pain and you will move on. It is a very heartbreaking moment which even with their union cannot be filled...
Posted by: Erasa · 10 years ago
kuch toh Locha hai bhai rv says tha it was well being for ishani matlab kuch to lacha hai cvs ke samne paar pata nahi yeh kyun lag raha ki iss
Posted by: Sutapasima · 10 years ago
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7arYjc5h7Sg feature=youtu.be Telly masala video Sorry if already shared WU During the saat pheras of RaRi around
Posted by: drfizaahmed · 10 years ago
As Evry one Talks about Shikhar and Ishani has the most cutest beautiful and adorable bond Shikhar - Ishaani (fuzion PH) One friend we wished we
Posted by: Pikachu_007 · 10 years ago
'Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi' Actor Shakti Arora Opens up About Marriage Plans with Neha Saxena "Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi" actor Shakti Arora enjoys a
MATSH: Ranveer and Ritika get married. Ishani ties the ghat bandhan sadly and gets teary eyed. It is her big test as Ritika has forced Ishani to
Posted by: Ultimate_Shadow · 10 years ago
VOTE for MERI AASHQUI in Best Colors TV Show POLL http://youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.in/2015/08/which-is-best-show-on-colors-tv-channel.html
she was so right God was doing all this this is beyond their control God wants ishveer to reunite
Posted by: yeragudipatianu · 10 years ago
A fake marriage to catch the culprit is a crime. Ritikha is a murderous and she needs to be behind bars. I dont know how they can trap her using
http://www.ibtimes.co.in/meri-aashiqui-tum-se-hi-twist-ranveer-ritika-get-married-seek-blessings-elders-645110 Edited by ishveer4eva -...
Posted by: kritilovesvj · 10 years ago
TOI has been reporting exclusively about producer Ekta Kapoor's ambitious finite series Naagin. It is here you read about Mouni Roy playing the...
Posted by: wind_dancer · 10 years ago
This show and its cvs are most probably tooo obsessed.. Everything they do they do it with passion.. Whether it is showing ranveers bechargi,
I cant believe people are calling Ishani weak and assuming that she has no self respect. Ishani has a dhai kilo ka haath and she saved Ranveer
Posted by: .Prometheus. · 10 years ago
New Promo Airing on Colors Ritika and Ranveer in bridal attire in front of mandap, Ritika stating she cant believe they are getting married and...
Posted by: strings123 · 10 years ago
Tv top 5performing Jodi's of the week in pics are given. www.fuzionproductions.com/tv-top-5-performing-jodis-of-the-week-in-pics Shadhika, Shakti
Posted by: VirusForever · 10 years ago
MATSH: Ranveer and Ritika get married. Ishani ties the ghat bandhan sadly and gets teary eyed. It is her big test as Ritika has forced Ishani to...
Posted by: ParinConnects · 10 years ago
Hey all, this FF is the combined work of LM and me. Yesterday we wrote Ishveer story and we were so impressed with our own work that we dint
Posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR · 10 years ago
Ritika is trying lungis in her room and Ishaani enters. Ritika asks Ishaani in a sarcastic manner which lungi would suit her for sangeet lungi
Posted by: nimajai16 · 10 years ago
Friends..donno if this would make any sense to you guys...but something tells me very strongly...that this whole RaRi 'Marraige Event'...A to
Guys stop being mad at RV. There are scenes where i get mad at RV but patience guys... Patience .. I believe there is a reason behind it , he is...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".