Pm me next time :)

HEy Zuvi.!!
thank you so much..
sure i will pm u dear:)
o_gudiya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Episode 05

As Ishani was smiling and Ranveer was mesmerized seeing her smile Ishani kept her first step inside the room where that was the moment Ranveer felt lIke a huge earthquake came where the land on which he was standing was shaking lIke anything and he fElt some water drops on his face..This was the moment he was some what hearing Amba's words Saying Ranveer..wake up!! Ranveer completely understanding that he was sleeping and that was not an earthquake but the shaking of his body by Amba..He opened his eyes and rubbed his eyes with both his hands and sat on the bed resting his head on the head rest..Amba sat on the bed beside Ranveer..
Amba: Ranveer dikra, today I think you had a good sleep..
Ranveer: Somewhat maa..
Amba: I think you were dreaming a very good dream..
Ranveer(thinking about the dream): Yes maa..
Amba: Thats why you were smiling this much in your dream..I was waking you up since last 25 minutes.. let it be as you have to wakeup today night and make your bride as well its good that you had a sound sleep..
Ranveer realizing that today is his marriage..
Ranveer: Anything you are saying maa..
Amba: Am I saying anything wrong..I am sure neither you will sleep nor you would allow ritika to sleep today night..
Ranveer(in a irked tone): Maa...
Amba: You know Ranveer today I am very happy.Every mother has a dream of making her son marry with a good girl who will always be there with you whatever comes in your life..Ritika is a very good girl atleast thousand times better than that Ishani who left you for that Chirag and married you for money..
Ranveer: Maa please..
Amba: let it be I dont want to talk about that stupid Ishani especially today when my sons marriage is going to happen..
Ranveer was feeling very sad hearing Amba's words for Ishani..
Amba: comeon Ranveer get ready ..Now you are having haldi rasam(ritual)..go and get ready..
Ranveer: Yes maa..you go I am coming after getting ready for the rasam..
Amba giving a smile to Ranveer lEFT the room ...Ranveer closed his eyes and kept his head on head rest..
Ranveer(thinking about the dream in his thoughts): Ishani, our life was never like what I wanted..Till today I was having hope that some miracle can happen but today I am feeling lonely Ishani..I am alive Ishani without you but I will never live life without you..Hope that dream comes true..Kaash jaisa sapno mai hota hai vo zindgi mai bhi hota..
Ranveer was keeping his head on the head rest where he heard some people laughing and talking in the corridor..He came out of his thoughts.. He took the towel and his clothes and went inside washroom to freshen up for the haldi rasam(ritual)..
RITIKA'S ROOM..
Ritika(seeing herself in the mirror and getting ready): Atlast its a dream cum true for me today..I am going to marry my R.V. I was just thinking uselessly to kill Ishani thinking she would be a great hurdle for my marriage today herself she will die hearing the news RV marrying Ritika...Poor Ishani..
Ritika had a evil laugh after saying this..She heard a knock on the door..
Ritika: Come in..
Parul opened the door and came inside..
Parul: Ritika be ready after sometime you will be called as the bhaiyas hAldi is done
Ritika: Yes Parul, I am ready..
Parul gave a smile and a headshake was leaving the room..Ritika thinking something..
Ritika: Parul..
Parul(turning and seeing Ritika): Yes ritika..
Ritika: Now you may call me Bhabhi know..I am going to marry your bhaiya..So you may call me na...
Parul: par Bhabhi toh...(bit stopping)..Yes Ritika first you marry bhaiya I will surely call you bhabhi..
Ritika: Ok Parul, as you wish..
Parul left the room and closed the door..
Parul(standing outside Ritikas room): Ritika you are telling me to call bhabhi to you But my bhabhi is only Ishani bhabi..no one else can replace her..I will never let you marry Bhaiya..
Lakshmi(seeing Parul talking to herself): A Parul..What are you talking alone..??
Parul: Nothing maa..
Lakshmi: Then go and see whether Ranveer is ready or not..Haldi rasam is going to start..
Parul: Haa Maa..
Episode ends..To be continued:)

Mayashelly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
O gudiya... This epi omg ... That means ranveer is just dreaming from 2 epi... Niz update dr... Eagerly waiting for next... Update soon.. Keep smiling.. 😛
luvishveer thumbnail
Hi Gudiya :)
Amazing episode 😃
Liked Parul 😳
-FlameOfHope- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kindly see my "To all the IshVeer fan fiction writers" post, Gudiya. 😊
lifesobeautiful thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Gudiya sis,
Omg...ranveer's only dreaming those all update..i was thought they both r happly live their nomal life but it was dream
Now stupid ritika also here 🤔 i think ye ishveer ka picha saat janmo tak kre gi 😡
U left cliffhang sweetie..
Udate soon nd more large
Thnks for pm nd lots for luv u 😉
o_gudiya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FlameOfHope-

Kindly see my "To all the IshVeer fan fiction writers" post, Gudiya. 😊

Whats the link sweetheart..:)