Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose
Hi my dr Sakshi 🤗
THat was indeed an amazing chapter baby👏👏Loved it ⭐️⭐️What a wonderful writer ur dear😳😳I am loving ur chapters ,pls continue soon⭐️⭐️
Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose
Hi my dr Sakshi🤗
THat was a lovely chapter👏👏Naina ,I am loving her reactions awesome ,awaiting to read ur next chapters dr⭐️⭐️The story is getting even more interesting day by day Sakshi👏👏I am loving it so much😳😳plz😉z continue soon😉😉
Originally posted by: dvprt418.py
Hi sakshi how are you?
Finally your chapter after so long 😉
This was lovely chapter how come ranveer is so calm ladka sudhar gaya 😆
Anyways I just loved it when he explained everything to naina her reaction was awesome she was trapped big time poor girl. That line where he told he don't like anyone even near ishani name also I loved that line it was very nice.
Naina bechari now she will shout at ritika 😆 😆 for their stupidity.
Ishani back in saree 😉 oho but how will they romance in office but ranveer is talented he can do anything let's see.
Dear your chapters are so lovely
Thnx for pm waiting for next update soon
Originally posted by: ayeshamukhtar
Firstly the chapter was awesome...
They way ranveer defends ishaani is mind blowing ...
And naina 😛 ...It's the beginning just wait and watch...what did ranveer to do with you ...
He stucked you in a way that you you are not able to become her good friend or nor able to become their enemy properly
And update soon. Dear . .
Eargely want to know what happens next
Originally posted by: shaktiluvradz
HI sakshi congratulations for 50 pages. Thnq for the pm and it was amazing ishu bought lunch fr ranv nd gona feed him hope dis chudayil shld nt disturb them day by day it's getting more interested yu have some magic in writing lol ranveer was admiring ishu keep update dear it was amazing