Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Originally posted by: sakshi5050
Hi Priya hmmm reply me when you get time dear 😉
Originally posted by: powergirlpriya
hii sakshi😊
i again very let for reply your update dear😭 all episode is amazing and i cant not stop my laugh after reading that episodes dear👏
raagini birthday party was so good.all family member happy for birthday party .all member gift is so nice all member love raagini was so sweet.parul give a teery bear to little teddy bear so sweet.😳and raagini always want ishani look like her father 😉 ranveer speech was awesome and ranveer cake idea is so amzing👏ranveer gift for his little princess and his queen is so nice😳 finally ranveer and ishani spend some time together but again speed breaker 😆😆finally ranveer think to spend time with ishani sound good😳
ranveer never take of his eye for ishani☺️he leave to house but his mind only this only ishani he reach his office but he don't understand to what going on with he😆fainlly ranveer spend time with ishani,he divert his mind with working so bad😆so laxmi think about parul kid it's good.other small function in house nice.but what is this??i cant stop my laugh to read this scene all women stand like student and elder look like principal🤣wow what a instruction to all women for keep fasting for her husband🤣poor ranveer 🤣ranveer dream ishani near to he poor ranveer dream 😆he never stop thinking about ishani and other side ishani laugh think baa give a order to all women .ranveer go to house think to spend night with ishani poor ranveer 😆😆
finally ranveer reach his house 😆raagini so cute she never leave ishani any time 😳ishani surprise to see ranveer early but she never understand to what think in his mind😆ranveer mood good but ishani not understand ranveer behavior that time she never thought about this.she can not stop her but about think for pooja she leave ranveer.that time ranveer don't understand ishani behavior poor ishveer😭isahni puse ranveer and he hurt and ranveer think ishani not love him so bad😭😭poor raagini she work up this argument and ranveer think that she only with time family not him and speak to ishani very rudely😭and he drink again😲
ranveer stay for night in hotel so bad😭his mind only thinking ishani paused him and ishani think that want do them whats going in both life .poor ishani she was also cry think of that argument😭ishani try convince ranveer but he don't hear any think and he ignore her so sad.all family complicate pooja but ranveer ego not show that what going on his house😡
thanks for pm sakshi🤗
Originally posted by: ayeshamukhtar
Hahahahahha...ishaani plan was hilarious...
I did not expect it but it's awesome so RV is in a big trouble 😛
Update soon
Originally posted by: shaktiluvradz
lol..it so funny four girls at a time. good one sakshi,here ishani s too smart, lovely one keep update soo dear
Originally posted by: powergirlpriya
hii sakshi
hows u dear?/
happy holi sakshi😃
res dear😉
Originally posted by: ishveeriloveu
Hi my dear Sakshi! This chapter was FAB
Ranveer and four girls...haha...bicharaNever thought Ishani would make this type of plans.Loved it yaar!Update soon and Thanks for PM!Please yaar a request, I hope you don't feel bad by this but can we have less Devarsh, Disha, Parul, Sherman, Krisha, Baa, Amba, Kailash, and other Vaghelas and Parekhs part less and get more Ishveer parts? Please! I hope you don't feel bad by this. But you doing really amazing job! Thanks for PM again!Give more Ishveer parts next time 😉With Love,Zeel
Originally posted by: lifesobeautiful
Hii Sakshi!!!
Its was so sweet lovely update 😛 😉
deversh & disha is unchanged person 😈
But hope they stupids ke plan fail ho. 👎🏼
Now the most funny and blushing part 😆 😆 when four girls seduce ranveer and he feel uncomfortable and ishani saw him with smile face! 😳 😳 i just laughing,laughing like crazy 🤣 🤣
Our girl was so intelligent.
Really u describ this moment so excellent!
I like this chapter so much and i read again
🤣 a cute big hug for u 🤗 🤗
Wating...for update
Thanks for pm...