Mikasa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey guys ! Good to see you all after a long time 😃. To be honest I was not going to post this , but then I couldn't resist .😛
Okay , so coming back to the topic we all know that the show is not doing well , TRPs are low , rangeela is not promoting it etc. but today when I watched MATSH after weeks it felt as if I'm watching some other show and not Meri Aashiqui 😕😕. I don't feel anything for this new family , Arti , bhaiyya, didi , maa ji no body irks me the same way shit or Ri did , ishveer scenes are so less + they pass with a rocket speed. The writers are putting efforts I agree but why the show doesn't seems the same ??

I also watched some old episodes on YT and honestly , I was lost for few minutes , the toothbrush-wala-banter post ishveer marriage , the first saree draping scene , drunk ranveer ( on disha's sangeet ) , teeka scene ( if you all remember ) , drunk ishani ( on KC ) , oil slip scene and all the ishveer scenes post hate track still created the same magic ❤️❤️ ☺️. Then WTH happened now ??

I remember the time when mom & I waited for MATSH the whole day like idiots and now we are like -What Meri aashiqui ? 🥱 IDK what's happening but I felt this from time that crap 6 months leap happened ( just after Ri's departure ) , there was and there is still something missing that pulled me towards the show , which made me addicted to it and worse is , i'm not able to get what exactly is it 😭😭. Oh , it feels so dreadful to feel nothing for the show which I once loved 🥺.

There was a time when I melted into a puddle during Ishveer scenes ☺️ , when I muted the TV during Amba's dialogues 😵 , when I cursed Ri & shit like hell 😡 . Where is that time gone ?? Will it come back again ?? Is it me or anyone else too feels the same 😳 ??

Sigh , now I'm feeling lighter , thanks for reading 😃.

PS : No flying chappals for this please 😆😆
double PS : Ishani's 'so called' Paro look literally SUCKED 🤢🤢. She was looking auntie ji from front and dadi ma from back 🤢.

RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I know trp is not in favour of the show. But yeah its our own show @Meri Aashiqui Tumse hi. Its true many things not clicked in favour of the show but our IshVeer are same. Their magic is still the same❤️ They can't show goody goody scenes and their nok jhonk always.. Don't forget Its the story of IshVeer and its related to their pain, longing and craving for each other whether they stay together or not.
This show is based on WH. So we shouldn't expect a very smooth love story for IshVeer. Maybe some have lost their connection from IshVeer but I still feel the same goosebumps when they come in same frame..
Love has different shades and IshVeer are the perfect example of that.
P.S. I m really sorry if I m sounding rude but it really hurts when someone says anything against IshVeer.
Erasa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Greetings shweata
A story is not go goody goody and cute banter between the leads. Here you mention that ranveer and ishani first marriage later on episode but that time there is no love or intrest from ishani side ,hence its all about ranveer love .
The time the dynamics and situation are really different from present one .the things are not changed is there love .whatever they showed in front of the world ? At the end of the day they are craving for each other ,longing for each other feels the aura of love .
From past one week there is lots of negative remarking is going on about the show .they came up with the septaculation that the show might off -air and the news broke in and some one or other came in and taunt about the show .
You said that you are lost connection with ishveer right then i suggest you to watch tonight episode i am sure you defenatly feels the same intensity and aura in ishveer eyes .
The show never diverted to its original plot and churning out drama and interesting twist and turn from its original plot.
If you notice other pH and this pH ,after running successfully over the year and half month any of the show stand its original plot .check the media report that its diverted to its original plot .the example are many but the pages are too short to write .
Low trp things is deceive because lots of things which has to effect the show ratings but in tam ratings chart its doing good .
So please at this sensitive time i request you don't came up with this type of post .
Very wish is fulfilled even our old ranveer is back and there love intensity is not reduced but you lost connection is your thought and i respect your thought .
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
How will u feel connected when u keep muting Amba's crucial dialogues which forms the base of the story ... 😆

Very bad Shweta... 😆

Welcome dear... Hope u r fine... 🤗

Just like u even I am stuck in those scenes till date for my pleasure... those scenes had the purity of feelings in them... My fav. IshVeer scenes... 😳

Shakti babu said there will be a lot of IshVeer scenes in the upcoming episodes ...After an year I am hoping for the magic to return for all of us to enjoy and the TRPs as well... 😆
987873 thumbnail
Hey, Katniss. I don't know really what to say but I've been through this phase as well but now after a long time it seems I can wait for the next episodes like I did earlier. Episodes recently have been better and Ishveer scenes are just as beautiful. Paro look sucked but that scene was MAGIC. I hope I'm not in a dreamland which our CVs will wake me from. That sucks.
life_is_fun thumbnail
Honestly speaking That paro look seemed to be considerably good in the episode that it was in the segments... 🤣 🤣 And true that scene was beautiful ... after long long time I have finally downloaded an episode of matsh... 😆 And now a days Ranveer's scene with Prateek also looks beautiful to me... That olv also I have watched three times by now... 😛 So happy to see his brain... 😭

..BABYGIRL.. thumbnail
@pooja why not share that brain pic of urs just for ranveer 🤣
please i want that pic 😆
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..BABYGIRL..

@pooja why not share that brain pic of urs just for ranveer 🤣
please i want that pic 😆

Which pic of my brain u want dear... u tell me friend ... I will open my head click the pic and post it ASAP for u ..😆
..BABYGIRL.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Which pic of my brain u want dear... u tell me friend ... I will open my head click the pic and post it ASAP for u ..😆

🤣🤣
arey once u posted a pic in which their was a brain in hand i was asking for that 🤣
ur reply was superb 🤣 itti jor jor se has ri hu mera bhai is ghuring me 🤣
naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..BABYGIRL..

🤣🤣
arey once u posted a pic in which their was a brain in hand i was asking for that 🤣
ur reply was superb 🤣 itti jor jor se has ri hu mera bhai is ghuring me 🤣

le ley