very naarmal daaance with extraaa naarmal smiles🤣 I heard meh said theres nuffing left that shaku dint in show 🤣
First there was narmal dance then pillar then they went on to tree. They didn't leave anything :(
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
very naarmal daaance with extraaa naarmal smiles🤣 I heard meh said theres nuffing left that shaku dint in show 🤣
First there was narmal dance then pillar then they went on to tree. They didn't leave anything :(
Originally posted by: palluluvsmaan
Reemz...
My thoughts about LMLG caps are as follows:1. Ishveer were dancing in rain becoz rains come when earth gets too much heated2. Shakti was wearing White pants becoz the director asked him to...he wanted otherwise😆3. Shakti and Radhika were dancing with no emotions...its their job so they were doing so...Its your fault that you see things...4. Lastly, all those wrong positions can be becoz the ground was too slippery and they kept phalling on each other... which looked wierd to you becoz u r corrupt minded..
Originally posted by: LadyMeringue
Seriously, you are a bully like mommy, Pallu! 😭😭 No one understands our sister love. Thakele log. 🥱
Rebecca please do just say it.
We are all very open minded
No he didn't! How could you accuse them of doing the job half heartedly
Reemz...
My thoughts about LMLG caps are as follows:1. Ishveer were dancing in rain becoz rains come when earth gets too much heated2. Shakti was wearing White pants becoz the director asked him to...he wanted otherwise😆3. Shakti and Radhika were dancing with no emotions...its their job so they were doing so...Its your fault that you see things...4. Lastly, all those wrong positions can be becoz the ground was too slippery and they kept phalling on each other... which looked wierd to you becoz u r corrupt minded..
Originally posted by: ..Enchanteur..
TL LM...your wuw for each other is creepy😆
SR looks good when they do that but not you two🤣🤣🤣