Bloomfield thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi_ve

the reason i think it is duplicate is because when the diamond merchant told him he will get 4 crore...he asked that can't he get more to which the diamond merchant told him that Mannas would have told him about the insurance trick...

anyways the CVs have got us thinking...๐Ÿ˜†
so the task is done...๐Ÿ˜‰

but wow...Shakti totally rocked and nailed it...i am loving it...๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ‘

This could be interesting track to watch...just hope CVs don't make it a headache for us though..there is quiet alot potential in it...

So, u mean to say that the duplicate Ranveer didn't know about the insurance thing??

The track is shaped up in a good way indeed...same hopes...

True..Shakti...YOU NAILED IT...I was telling my mom ki "Maa, isme to Shakti resembles Ghajini to me..."๐Ÿ˜›

So, the ishveer phone wala scene n precap was real Ranveer??
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am going with the twin thing. ...this guy is Rv's twin n we saw him only at the merchant shop...what happened when kilash went to meet the person from his past ???it was supposed to happen in the night ...
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishveer4eva

OMG!! Did he tell that??Then wher is our real Ranveer??

Did he appear in today's episode??๐Ÿ˜ฒ

yes dear he said that to the diamond merchant... mere employee ko poora plan bata diya aur ab mujhe hi dekh ke hairaan ho rahe ho.. Thats why I think RV has got kidnapped after divorce.. all the scenes are done by this psycho DON RV
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Pooja u r expert of EK show ...so what scenarios she usually work with if there is a duplicate angle???. R v looking at split personality? Twins? Or just a guy with the same face ???

๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Expert !! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

But still since u are asking me for an option then I wud say he is just another guy with the same face..๐Ÿ˜†
Bloomfield thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

yes dear he said that to the diamond merchant... mere employee ko poora plan bata diya aur ab mujhe hi dekh ke hairaan ho rahe ho.. Thats why I think RV has got kidnapped after divorce.. all the scenes are done by this psycho DON RV

Oh my god!!! what about the precap then??๐Ÿคข
GamesOfLife thumbnail
Pooja I think this imposter went to office for the diamonds n Manas talked to the imposter there ???while real Ranveer was at home ...?
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi_ve

the reason i think it is duplicate is because when the diamond merchant told him he will get 4 crore...he asked that can't he get more to which the diamond merchant told him that Mannas would have told him about the insurance trick...

anyways the CVs have got us thinking...๐Ÿ˜†
so the task is done...๐Ÿ˜‰

but wow...Shakti totally rocked and nailed it...i am loving it...๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ‘

This could be interesting track to watch...just hope CVs don't make it a headache for us though..there is quiet alot potential in it...

yes dear.. I enjoy thinking but then again separation is done !!
Do din ki bhi na mili shanti hume...๐Ÿ˜†
True Shakti is flawless in all the shades..
But I think we will never get to see some romance and the same chemistry ever now.. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Pooja I think this imposter went to office for the diamonds n Manas talked to the imposter there ???while real Ranveer was at home ...?

But Sana they never went to office .. Manas RV convo took place at home...

Imhoney1004 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EternalStars.

Its either what you infer and the actual Ranveer is missing,or ranveer himself is suffering from split or multiple personality disorder..๐Ÿ˜• But then Ranveer's entry,his dialogue and the flashbacks all point to him being the real Ranveer!๐Ÿ˜ณ

Hmm even i am thinking the same he must be having some split personality issues... I dont think the one who went to diamond merchant was his lookalike. Because what is the need for him to wear the same outfit as rv and go there. So this leads to some issues with his health may some kind of split personality disorder...
GamesOfLife thumbnail
It is bec of the precap I think v still hav Ranveer with us ...they want Ranveer to loose money n self respect publicly n then go to jail ...so duplicate n true Ranveer both r walking in front of us right now...