life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishveerian

i must say this is a killer look for me 😃

I agree.. I totally agree with u.. 😛

When will he give these looks to Ishani again...
Edited by life_is_fun - 10 years ago
strings123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

I agree.. I totally agree with u.. 😛

When will he give these looks to Ishani again...

His every look is a killer one.
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: strings123

His every look is a killer one.

I know dear..😳. But certain things and certain scenes just touch ur heart...😃. that's why I want it once more ... Once more and then once more... 😉

I know he is good with emotional scenes as well but I cannot demand for those scenes because I avoid watching emotional scenes else I get carried away.. His washroom scene during the first phase was brilliantly enacted but I can never say to bring it once more else I will cry.. 😭
Mahi_ve thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for making this post and cheering up ur fellow IshVeerians...😃👏
StreamOfHeaven thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kab dega yaar ese looks phir se tadap rahe ha ham sab. uski ankhon men ek ajeeb nasha ha khumaar ha acting karne ke lie uski aankhen kaafi ha wo aankhon se itna sab keh deta ha k dialogues ki zaroorat hi nhn padti ha😛😛 Kaassh ye serial BT se na hota
njan20 thumbnail
Wow all are awesome ❤️ ❤️ thnx 4 this post.. 😊
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Very lovely Yaar each and every scene if ishveer ...
Tfs
_shadesnature_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

I know dear..😳. But certain things and certain scenes just touch ur heart...😃. that's why I want it once more ... Once more and then once more... 😉

I know he is good with emotional scenes as well but I cannot demand for those scenes because I avoid watching emotional scenes else I get carried away.. His washroom scene during the first phase was brilliantly enacted but I can never say to bring it once more else I will cry.. 😭

i want video clip of this scene ...😭
StreamOfHeaven thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHADESOFNATURE

i want video clip of this scene ...😭

Hey dear check this episode on desi tv box or desi serials men aksar dekhti hun😛😛
_shadesnature_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishveerian

Hey dear check this episode on desi tv box or desi serials men aksar dekhti hun😛😛

Give me link of this episode