Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Tej di your replies and posts are Bang on..
glad you are here in this forum now..
missed your posts..
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
A very sadistic thought came to my mind...
Remember, when Ranveer was dragged out of the house for fake charges by the Parekhs... a mind blowing scene came between Baa and Amba... At that time it was really painful to watch that scene ..

But now I want that scene to be replayed between Ritika and Amba.. 😡
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amazing3

When the match is done, please send me an invitation to the joyous occasion. 😆😆

ok i will make an invitation post..after all love marriage..😆
Edited by TOMB-RAIDERR - 10 years ago
amazing3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR

ok i will make an invitation post..after all love marriage..😆

Certainly dear, love marriage is all we want😆
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tejaswiniwenham

I LOVE that quote! GoT all the way! I think it's time Hindi serials STOP pretending that there's a love story in any of their stories. They talk the right talk about love but the actions they show speak otherwise. Love isn't rain, pain and titillating pallu sarking dances, it's not dependent on "goodness", it's dependent on trusting the other person will do their best for you despite of their moral affiliations. Ritika knows rv will do what's best for her at all times and rv trusts ri to do the same. I used to love rv when he felt that way about ishani but now he judges her from a moralistic stand point all the time. Through all this shitty drama, rv has not once thought that ishu will do what's good for him, whatever it takes. And he's not done that for ishani since she's been in jail. So if I ignore that ri is legit insane, who am I, the normal viewer suppose to think the love story is between? TM bang on post. I know it's sarcastic but it's true. Cvs are still pretending that the lub eshtory is between rv and ishu. But really, deep inside, it's RaRi story, or the hate story between cvs and us. But really shame on us for watching this. We're the real sadists.

Such a nice explanation
You really told the facts ... I loved your post
A normal viewer always get the imp that RaRi are made for each other
So true ...a ral shame on us ...,
Such a deep thinking post ..,good one
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwapnaKrishi

King of dalal street going to commit suicide for getting divorce

He could have asked our smart lawyer and paid eight lakhs he could have got

Hero commuting suicide ,that too diamond king

🥳🥳party time Rose for RaRi love story going to get married soon

What Swapna he is ready to die for Ritika let him have her yaar
So I too celebrate for RaRi
I think it is their story ...,
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

A very sadistic thought came to my mind...

Remember, when Ranveer was dragged out of the house for fake charges by the Parekhs... a mind blowing scene came between Baa and Amba... At that time it was really painful to watch that scene ..

But now I want that scene to be replayed between Ritika and Amba.. 😡

Me too
See Pooja we are becoming baddies already
Effect of aashiqui syndrome
Mourina thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
rose
Dear nice post.I watch this show only for Ranveer. Last six months I am very angry ..this stupid track.But at the same time I always defend Ranveer when I watch Matsh...For Ishani stupidity Ranveer doing this...public humiliation...etc etc..

Dear I am very bad to writing skills...so cannot express my true feelings.

I feel cheated...as Ranveer cheating my unconditional love for him ..not Ish.I have no need this kind of love.

Now if RaRi happens.. I am okay.He deserve only Ritika.I feel ashamed but Ranveer get intimate with Ishani for taking out truth...wet dream about her...but unfortunately when it comes to trust and care ...he preferred Ritika.

ha...ha..ha..I am getting mad.
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butifuleyes

Why they show all these things in name of love

Don't worry my dear this what we are seeing on screen is not love
😳Love is trust
Love is patience
Love is kind
Love never ends
Love suffer everything in the name of love
Life without love is like living without soul
Life becomes an empty shell which make noise not melody
Love always lead lovers to life
Life time journey of love ... It is not necessary to live together ...
It is not necessary to die together
Ture lovers can be away but still be one
They can live in love still be far
But for that love must be true
Love is eternal ... Infinite ... Love gives life never take away life
Love never ends ...,,,it is endless

Don't tell me love I will go mad ...😳
Mourina thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
rose
Thanks for your beautiful pm reply my dear.I feel you or Pooja feel this ...so I decide to pm you.
Matsh change my habit.Believe this its the first show I addicted. Previous I read different books..now I watch Matsh 10:30 pm and thinking almost all day night.

If CVS really think...we also have a heart?