--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SwapnaKrishi

Greetings Rose and Soni

I felt very bad for Shikhar,what is the need of Ishani to come and explain ant her physical intimacy towards Ranveer to Shikhar and started to share and again stopped putting him to understand ,what could have happened

Ishani should burst out the puzzle bubble given to both guys ,after Rain romance she should not supposed to dance with Shikhar and after giving him promise she should not cross her limits and one more if she crossed her limits in love with Ranveer ,then she should tell the truth to shikhar

After yesterday of ishveer scene we even can see they have physical bondness along with mental bondness and when they are so much desperate for each other. Putting him at stake is too bad for a girl character

When Ranveer knows ishani will go back to shikhar After her ML recovery ,still he changed her clothes ,as shown he controlled his emotions at last min and what is the need of he changing clothes ,he should have called parul or Mala or at least Amba,when he knows she is going to be another wife. In love they are not controlled their emotions or desperation of wanting to be together. Ishani is even fine with that ifvit is CON and when she think she crossed her limits ,she should not go back to shikhar .I am clearing here ,I am happy for ishveer as their desperation of love which they want to fulfill physically and mentally relation they took a step forward without thinking of others

Ishani should tell him truth which he already seen and because of that shikhar was heart broken of realising what can be the limit she crossed with Ranveer .due to that he was drunked very badly and made an accident

Don't bash me here,I will tell always comparing two characters to a level is comparing first rank student always with a guy who even not ready to take a step back to study ,but start studying and realising the value of studies

I will say Ranveer only knows love ,but Shikharcwho want to stay away from love because of his past and never realized ,realised completely after ishani came into his life ,I can say here he chooses a wrong subject ,but intiation was seen ,for sure he will fail,but will choose which will choose him

I hate Ishani character if they show her the same way ,I don't want a girl whoever if she wants to be with a guy bonded physically and mentally and cheating on other for any selfish reasons ,she can stop doing that or run away and leave alone in love if she can't be with Ranveer

Deepness of love ishani knows she should not play with emotions

Swapna...that is a beautiful post :)
🤗
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
welcome to the FORUM Sonia:)
what u ask is relevant to some...and ignored by most...thats how things work here, which is Shikhar's pain...some see it some feel it...some dont bother

but i think what u ask has been beautifully summed up by Rosh and Swapna :)
naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yaar welcome to forum.hv gud time here vth friends...i respect ur views.i want to place mine too as a loyal viewer frm day 1..yaar matsh story is abt ishveer love...ishani loves n cn oly love ranveer.thts the universal truth of matsh..n ranveer cn oly luv ishani...they r soulmates..ishanis life completes oly vth ranveer n his love..i stil remember a scene where shikar tries to make ishani smile but she culdnt n then she saw ranveer tking pic vth a grandma n she smiles.tht smile is geniounly frm heart n such smile cn b gvn oly by her ranveer..thts reality..i like n respect shikar as a friend...but tht too after ranveer oly...u feel the freshness of show by the presence of shikar.i feel the show still breathes oly by ishveers luv..ranveers true love for ishani n ishani true luv for ranveer...whatever the circumstance as a loyal fan of ishveer n matsh frm day 1 tht almost 17yrs luv of ranveer 4 his ishani is completely filld in ones heart...the depth n emotions of tht luv can oly b felt within...love is oly love if it is felt between two ppl..in matsh such luv is oly ishveers...jus placd my views yaar.
damzel17 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello dear welcome to the forum

I like shikhar too but I don't like ishkar 😳

For me ishani is only meant to be with ranveer

Because shikhar's love is nothing in comparison to ranveers.. There have been many many arguments on this topic before too but shikhar himself proved me right yet again as per yesterday's precap..

Anyway dear this is ur first topic so let's keep it cool we will have many more occasions to argue in the future 😉 haha

Have a good time 😊
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Greetings SONIAXO,

🥳WELCOME TOO THE FORUM...🥳

Everyone is entitled to like any body...but it becomes dangerous when he or she starts supporting the character's wrong doing just because the person playing the character is fav for them..that should not happen...

But unluckily that happens...

Please enjoy and don't limit your self ...we would like to hear your POV too so do posting it..

Don't get bother of bashing...there are peoples who will stand by you if your post makes sense...
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Soniaxo,
Welcome to the forum dear...

Friend Shikhar's character has played a remarkable role in the story and I cannot deny that... He has saved Ishani from the dire circumstance when nobody was around her... In spite of so many loop holes in Shikhar's character and so many mistakes made by him as well, this is the most crucial point which cannot be ignored...

For Shi-Ish relation, I think it is both ways...
Ishani should tell the truth and Shikhar should see the truth by this time...

I too want IshVeer like many others... The reason is simple that these two dumbos cannot live without each other... When Ishani was at Shikhar's house, I could never witness a genuine happiness on her face... Same goes with Ranveers as well... They look very sad when not with each other... They will not be even able to live without each other...

As for Shikhar's character, I wanted either CVs should bring a new girl for him where Ishani and Ranveer help in their love story ... or

turn him negative...

I will happily watch both the ways...

But please please CVs just take the story forward.. These idiot CVs are sticking like fevicol at a one place ... neither their story is moving nor their characters... 😡 Hopeless story they are showing right now...

Khair, enjoy Rishani fight first... 😭

Edited by life_is_fun - 10 years ago
dr_fiza_ahmed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome here dear u can join shikhar At n ishkar for discussion

Better n sane place to talk abt him
Siri5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Welcome to the forum Sonia..
Shikhar is a nice character.. as a friend he has been great support to ishani..Ishkar,I can't even think about it..Confused minds of ishveer are already confusing me 😛.. No further confusion abt shikar.. Hope he won't go downhill like ritika
Mikasa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOMB-RAIDERR

you know i'm very nice person in entire forum 😆 shikku need to think twice about sunny otherwise he would lost his brain 😆

sunny's promise makes man perfect :
stage 1 : sunny forced any man into devadas
stage 2 : sunny makes full wallets empty and leave life into deficit
stage 3 : final stage man in city hospital ICU

🤣🤣🤣 funny...
but kiran , shikhar already lost his brain 😆
regarding ishu dear , ek bar uski lat lagi toh kabhi nahi chuthti , she's extraordinarily attractive 😆
Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey soniax 😛 dear pls join shikhar AT . U r most welcome to keep ur views there . I'm an ishkar/ shikhar lover too :)