10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

pooja,

How to escape from this torture
I really lost hope ..
I don't think these too fools will never live together .😕

Rose,

I am tired of watching... I somewhat feel like back ache... head ache... stomach ache ... while watching this show... 😆

Heart ache has already stopped ... Now everything just makes me laugh... Nothing to get angry yaar... you get angry when u have hopes... Now hopes are all killed.. 😆
Mahi_ve thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

That is the reason I said Sana... Ranveer needs to know some relevant information other than this ILU ILU stuff... though this confession was good... But I knew he won't believe it... He needs to know something he does not know... She was saying ILU ILU due to ML also... yawning yaar simply yawning...

Enough is enough... I mean Ishani today was putting that mangalsutra round her neck and saying
" Main Shikhar ki amanat hoon " I was like rofl... 🤣

There is a limit to stupidity they can show... 😆

OMG...i didn't notice that...🤣
Now i am laughing like crazy...can't stop myself..🤣

Pooja yeh tune kya kya...😆
Actually this is a question that should be asked from CVs...
sorry typing this while still laughing...😆
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pooja as u said in one post that they have already betrayed Ri n Shikar bec the intimacy today can only be shared with husband n wife or parents ...so either he is her mom ...or he is her husband ...u take ur pick ... I think cvs want us to c Rv in mom's role bec there is nothing heroic about his acts . n can I just ask Ish what is the importance of placing that mangalsutar if she doesn't wants to value it ...
Edited by SanaSarwar - 10 years ago
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi_ve

Greetings MAHI,

What the hell cv's are upto ..?such a loser and full of sadistic people😡
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Pooja as u said in one post that they have already betrayed Ri n Shikar bec the intimacy today can only be shared with husband n wife or parents ...so either he is her mom ...or he is her husband ...u take ur pick ... I think cvs want us to c Rv in mom's role bec there is nothing heroic about his acts . n can I just ask Ish what is the importance of placing that mangalsutar if she doesn't wants to value it ...

RV - Mommy... 😆

Ishani - stubborn kid.. 😆

Shikhar - the real amnesia patient...😆
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi_ve

Seriously they showed that Mahi ...

You can see it again... She was dressing her up... putting mangalsutra and saying maine shikhar ko dhokha diya... and pata nai kya kya... 😆
naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

You are ultimate Jyothi... 🤣 🤣

I was thinking wat if after 5 months of torture it turns out 2 be a pillow... 😆

lol.then chiragbooth hs no rights on baby...the baby belongs to a bed n pillow supplier n rithika or still ekta vl justifty existing papas as dad 4 pillow baby... Like superman spiderman he is pillowman...thts y...vn ekta cn erase rewritten history n write her new history she cn show pillow n justify tht pillow man is the babys papa..once pillow out if love is written rv papa,doubt written sharman papa,fud means prateek papa,promise means shikar papa,silence means kamosh kailash papa...biggest twist is who is tht pillow man out of these..
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katniss07

LIF dear save some BACHAOOs for future too 😆

i will remain happy in whatsoever situation from now onwards, let cvs show what they wanna show , my anguish is vanished in air ...puff..., i will always interpret each & every scene in my way , udaofying of characters 😆
and if want to blush i will see the old eps. 😳😳 aye hayye , i'm lattu over them , that was emerald track of the show😳😳 and nowadays is sone ka pani chadhaya hua pital 🤢

correct explanation...

Paagal kar diya in logon ne... 😆
Mourina thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Pooja
Very nice post yaar.Yesterday and today also I feel hot.. but after watching I get cold.

YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
hahahaha very nice post 😆