Mahi_ve thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rose if i am not wrong..this was your reaction(and some of us too) after watching today's episode...😆

p.s: directed at CVs...

Edited by Mahi_ve - 10 years ago
shinelove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
God such a bakwas episode. .
great post yar..👏
these cvs r really mad does these CITY hospitals have psychologist in the hospital because all the people need this in this show..
And if we keep watching the bakwas and keep thinking that may be things will get normal ..we would definitely need mental treatment soon..
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Life is fun,
Really yaar ...what they showed us today
The love birds I fell in love become from parrots or doves to two cunning snakes
Snakes with secret ambition
Shikher is really helping this Ishani , tomorrow if Sikher turn negative I can't blame him.
Such a cool Casanova he was making him another emotional fool
I feel pity for Shikher now for. going near Ishveer
Edited by Rosh4rose - 10 years ago
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
tht is exaclty i wanna say ..its beyond ishkar ishver n shikhar n wht so evry... it was like CVS have lost the final amount of ethics n morals...kuch bhi dekha do... ksis ko kuch bhi bana do... thy dont need to justify wht r thy trying to prof with all ths .
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
the episode was impossible and too much
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Life is fun,
Really yaar ...what they showed us today
The love birds I fell in love become from parrots or doves to two cunning snakes
Snakes with secret ambition
Shikher is really helping this Ishani , tomorrow if Sikher turn negative I can't blame him.
Such a cool Casanova he was making him another emotional fool
I feel pity for Shikher now for. going near Ishveer

Poor guy, till now does not even exactly know, who Chiraag is ?😆 😆
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Shinelove ,
I was fuming with anger
It was like we are looking for bedroom scene .
Ultimate lecture from characterless Rotika
Ishani is a real useless girl
RV is a spine less fool
BONNI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Rose that's why we felt this scene was so unwanted...the CVs should not have gone this route..😡

The CVs need to get the message that they have to stop butchering Ranveer's character(which is the soul of this show)...and for that matter even stop butchering Ishaani's character with this promise and lying saga...
[/QUOTE Mahi same feeling.Even I don't like yesterday episode that much.Its really utterly nonsense. I can't enjoy their beautiful chemistry.For dragging idiot track they buchtered the soul(Ranveer and Ishani). Today I wish next week trip decrease and tight slap for..even don't want to name.

naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yeh rose chill yaar.i cn understand ur anger..i watchd todays episode on tv all alone n i was laughing half the time thinking is it the same matsh i fell in love with.in each break my mind oly said these words trp trp trp..forceful hot ishveer scenes 4 viewers 2 to 3 marks ambla convo rithika shikar convo 4 trp aunties 2 to 3marks..so nxt week trp is 5 or 6 or even 8.trust me today sr scene reminded me ishveer 1st sr..where is tht ranveer where is tht ishani..so much powerful pataka dialogues frm everyone today rithika ishani ranveer...wht for?for trp...forget logic..wheres the essence of love..oly essence of promise everywhere...m even crosd the stge of angriness..last few min i burst out lauging seeing 4 ppl at aagraat room.their expression their shock...till nw blinking what vs the need 4 such episode...poor viewers.u ventd out yaar.n i respect ur words of ur post n ur angriness..
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Life is fun,
He saved this foolish woman ish too many times . Gave her a place to say , even when RV was calling her so many bad words stood by her .
Exposing Ritika also helping her . He will be fine just tell him the truth ..,
I think Shikher still under impression that Chirag is the one she loved.
Poor man ..
I am a half feminist 😃
That is in my blood .., but s female insulting .. An ultimate shameless woman insulting a good man was too much irritation for me ... Earlier my two snake lover already bit me ., this added .
Every thing together I couldn't control my anger ..,,