LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I'm confused😕😕 is everyone out after 2 weeks or are only they out after 2 weeks😕😕 I'm guessing its just them, SBS must've picked up on this and reported it for all the contestants...as they cant make enough content to last for 3 months in 2 weeks, especially not if its a daily...

and oh wow the channel wants him back after 2 weeks😲😲 can i just 🤣🤣🤣 just yesterday i got into a massive argument over how supporting characters dont become leads and today the channel backed me up, god bless colors😛🤣🤣 plus its nice to see that whether or not EK is serious about the show, the channel still is😊 plus colors people are out and out IshVeerians which again makes me sure that all this crap will lead right back to the leads only... i mean Ekta cant interfere even if she wants to now coz her new pairings failed...

on that note, why sign a show for 2 weeks then😕😕 randomness no??😕😕 coz they were all aware of the show from the start so🤔 I'm guessing they'll still be a part of the dance bit of the show on the weekends, just not the lockdown drama on weekdays...

but who cares about this now, Shakti is back=Ranveer is back=IshVeer are back🥳🥳🥳

PS Pallu, you always have the shortest but the best reaction🤣🤣 your dholi taro dhol baaje🤣🤣
Edited by TrueLoveLasts - 10 years ago
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
the PV article if anyone is interested... Allah colors waalon ka bhala karey coz it really isn't easy putting your foot down in front of Ekta😛🤣🤣

Here's some fresh news about Nach Baliye 7' that we heard of. We know that Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi' actor Shakti Arora is going to participate in the show with ladylove Neha Saxena.

But what we did not was that Shakti and Neha will be leaving the dance reality series after two weeks, reports a news site.

Sources claim that since Shakti is playing the lead role of Ranveer in Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi' on COLORS, the channel wants him back post two weeks so that he can smoothly go about shooting for the daily soap.

This will sadden Shakti's fans but we can't really comment on the news unless the channel or the actor validates it.

And if Shakti indeed has to leave Nach.. midway, we wonder if actress Mrunal Thakur of Kumkum Bhagya' fame and her boyfriend Sharad Tripathi too will have to follow suit.

Let's wait and watch!

ParinConnects thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I dont understand how did media comes to know all this 😕
ok i got confirmation on this news yesterday itself but was asked to be tight lipped so dint posted here but chodo ab kya faida ab to media ko bhi pata chal gaya 😆
LoveLives4Ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: ParinLyksShakti

I dont understand how did media comes to know all this 😕

ok i got confirmation on this news yesterday itself but was asked to be tight lipped so dint posted here but chodo ab kya faida ab to media ko bhi pata chal gaya 😆

Parin is everyone out in 2 weeks or are they only out in 2 weeks??? Now that the cat is out of the bag, you can tell us😳😆😆
ParinConnects thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TrueLoveLasts

Parin is everyone out in 2 weeks or are they only out in 2 weeks??? Now that the cat is out of the bag, you can tell us😳😆😆

i was told only about shakti and neha..baki ka i dont keep a tab
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I don't like Colors channel I find them too biases at times but I support them in this, I'm glad they took a stand regarding this matter.

Now the story can move forward in 2 weeks.
--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hope its true...bhot bhot blood boil kiya hai iss nb nee...
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

no dear.i am Punjabi..

TL..I chose dhol song with *dhol*in reference to sum1 😆
matsh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrueLoveLasts

the PV article if anyone is interested... Allah colors waalon ka bhala karey coz it really isn't easy putting your foot down in front of Ekta😛🤣🤣

Here's some fresh news about Nach Baliye 7' that we heard of. We know that Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi' actor Shakti Arora is going to participate in the show with ladylove Neha Saxena.

But what we did not was that Shakti and Neha will be leaving the dance reality series after two weeks, reports a news site.

Sources claim that since Shakti is playing the lead role of Ranveer in Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi' on COLORS, the channel wants him back post two weeks so that he can smoothly go about shooting for the daily soap.

This will sadden Shakti's fans but we can't really comment on the news unless the channel or the actor validates it.

And if Shakti indeed has to leave Nach.. midway, we wonder if actress Mrunal Thakur of Kumkum Bhagya' fame and her boyfriend Sharad Tripathi too will have to follow suit.

Let's wait and watch!

Thanks TL !!
What I don't understand is how come Channel was not aware of her plans til NB went on floor ?? As NB plans have been in news from last year itself.. The channel may not have control on story line but a lead leaving for some time is a major event..

COLORS putting their foot down is definitely good but I think this is also case of " main tujhe marne ka natak karta hun, tu rone ka natak kar..." just to get more TRPs and publicity..

LoveLives4Ever thumbnail
@MATSH I'm sure they were well aware of it before, but i think they trusted EK to make the show work without him in it by introducing new characters till he's back, but it failed so they put their foot down and asked Ekta to bring him back... coz this entire track was introduced to accommodate his stint in NB only...

Thanks Parin😊 i still feel its just them so yeah😛😆

Pallu he who must not be named??🤔 he's the last thing from a dhol😛🤣🤣