Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Thank you Nishita for keeping the Forum alive till now. 🤗
Tushar is acting as Sai superbly. ⭐️👏
Tushar Dalvi is doing a fab job as Sai! 👏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: Viswasruti
Thank you Nishita for keeping the Forum alive till now. 🤗
Tushar is acting as Sai superbly. ⭐️👏
Tushar Dalvi is doing a fab job as Sai! 👏
I'm not liking the current storyline of Anang Desai ( Baba ) making Sai as his puppet, fully controlling him and making him away from his other devotees!
Swetha🤗, this Baba role is an added character to show how humble Sai is , he will allow him to show off to some extent and then the Baba himself realises his mistake and exit in a hurry. This story is there in Sai Sath Charitra also.Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
I'm not liking the current storyline of Anang Desai ( Baba ) making Sai as his puppet, fully controlling him and making him away from his other devotees!
Iam Glad Mere Sai Is Still Showing. Om Sai.
We Should Have A Banner In The Our Forum.
I Believe In Sai Baba The Most. No Matter What Anyone Says. He Helped So Many People.
The People In British Times Were Very Lucky That Sai Baba Was There To Guide And Help Them.
Merry Christmas.
I Know Iam Late In Wishing.
I Should Read Sai Sath Charitra Too.
The Show Already Shows The Life Of Sai Baba. Still
More Knowledge Is Always Good Too.
Om Sai. May The Blessing Of Sai Baba Is Always With Us In This Hard Times. 🙏
"Love one another and help others to rise to the higher levels, simply by pouring out love. Love is infectious and the greatest healing energy."
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1932340697991934010 Show To Go Off Air Due To Poor Response And Low Trp Shocking
Friends Since The Show Shirdi Wale Sai Baba Started I Made An Episode Discussion Thread For Those Are Who Watching The New Show Can Discuss It...
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1889227186500231414 Mere Sai Season 2 Is Coming Soon 🙏😍