Riya's thinking 'disability' !

Poll

Did we just witness the worst episode today?

Login To Vote
Maverick_me thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Reply if anything else is left to say šŸ˜› coz, I have given up
Today Riya proved that education and wisdom are two different things .
She is educated but lacks wisdom to see things happening around her and how unwanted she is .
Khusiya and Riya are blind in love for their respective husbands, while Khusiya didn't have both parents, was uneducated and quite young when she came to SS, What excuses does Riya have? She has a great father who is always there for her ,she has a good resume, which can get her a good job and a great friend in Bunty, what is holding her back?
Does the bitter fight between Shivya pave way for Shivam Chanda marriage ?
And Shivam?! The less said the better

Scrumptious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I've finally decided to quit the show...😃
I can no more bear this torture as it is injurious to our mind & especially heart being a ShivYa fan šŸ˜† So I've decided to quit finally hope I stick to my decision I'll do something else from 2morrow at 6pm just fed up of the same old dragging ,negativity , & evil winning always... this show is promoting only NEGATIVITY nothing else...today's episode was the limit riya is always shown dumb & stupid she entered the house wid so much confidence ab kahan gaga woh Josh ?? Daily 6pm I tune in to starplus hoping to see something positive ke aaj toh kuch positive hoga it's been a year but I never felt that satisfaction that we have after watching a good episode...we just have to wait wait & wait ke ab kuch positive dikhayenge but we r only fed with nonsense crap daily...🤢 today I was feeling sad for myself that I'm wasting my time behind this stupid show isse acha I"ll try & keepyself busy in something else...that would be better for my mental health...😊

More than anyone I'm hating SHIVAM he is getting on my nerves seriously he crossed all limits today he deserves that illiterate , doormat chanda only...😔 Usse hi shadi karke apni family ko khush karta rahe...riya deserves much better than this spineless creature but she's another dumb women koi self respect naam ki koi cheez hi nahi hai uske liye toh 🤢 & I'm sure even if she dies shivam will still Blame her dead body for watever is happening in that madhouse...Riya should leave him & focus on her job carrier & bring a new guy for riya cvs she deserves someone better šŸ˜›
DollBeans thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
As I m on vacation just going through written updates but its torture to read this crap,,,,I m sure Shivam never loved Riya & Riya never loved herself,,,its too too too much plus Nandu is Riya's supporter did CV decided to make us feel disgust about Riya????

I m quiting for sometime from even written updates

But worst episode is yet to come when Shivam say yes to marry Chanda & CV will start showing their lovy-dovy scenes 😭

By the way I heard trp is less than one
CoolBeans86 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@Maverick_me
Bleh you said it all mate, spot on. There isnt anything much left to add to that unless we keep rehashing it. Riya has lost her damned mind- the way she treated her dad, the only person with some brains in the entire show. Even Bunty has been going along with Riyas insanity whilst complaining about it- but still shes been going along with it. Her dad should have given her one tight slap and dragged her kicking and screaming out of SS. And the way she spoke to him- its not as if his fears are baseless. The first thing he saw when he walked into SS is his daughter in another room from the rest of the family, and the door is locked from the outside. And then when he questions it, this ar*ehole Shivam has the disgusting audacity to give reason to it. Its a bloody felony locking someone up- i thought he was Mr. Know it All when he went to beat up the fake lawyer, citing Section this that and the other. Such a 🤬 . Im disgusted with Riya too for the way she spoke down to her dad. He isnt even one of those psycho dads who are controlling and backwards minded like Raghav- he has given her so much freedom and respect in her life, taken care of her like he was her father AND mother, cooking for her, sitting and talking to her like a human being unlike someone like Ragahav who just grunts at his daughters to bring water the first thing when he comes home and thats the extent of his communication with them. Riya has this super amazing dad who loves and respects her to bits and this is how she speaks to him? For these di*kheads? She deserves everything coming to her. And Shivam deserves worse. Please pleeease Chanda, please marry Shivam and destroy him! 😃 And the rest of SS. The only thing that will knock some damned sense into Riya now is if Shivam starts showing romantic interest in Chanda. I REALLY wish this would happen- it wont, but I can dream! No amount of tripping people up and trying to set herself on fire can make Shivam be interested in her if he starts falling for Chanda- and then she will see the reality for what it is.

@Naaz
You cant quit the show! Who else here will get excited to see a ShivYa moment when youre gone? šŸ˜† You have to log in to the forum then if youre quitting the show- will miss your googly eyes when there is a ShivYa moment hehe. Anyway, i will believe it when I see it- you love ShivYa too much to quit completely! šŸ˜†
Scrumptious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CoolBeans86

@Maverick_me

Bleh you said it all mate, spot on. There isnt anything much left to add to that unless we keep rehashing it. Riya has lost her damned mind- the way she treated her dad, the only person with some brains in the entire show. Even Bunty has been going along with Riyas insanity whilst complaining about it- but still shes been going along with it. Her dad should have given her one tight slap and dragged her kicking and screaming out of SS. And the way she spoke to him- its not as if his fears are baseless. The first thing he saw when he walked into SS is his daughter in another room from the rest of the family, and the door is locked from the outside. And then when he questions it, this ar*ehole Shivam has the disgusting audacity to give reason to it. Its a bloody felony locking someone up- i thought he was Mr. Know it All when he went to beat up the fake lawyer, citing Section this that and the other. Such a 🤬 . Im disgusted with Riya too for the way she spoke down to her dad. He isnt even one of those psycho dads who are controlling and backwards minded like Raghav- he has given her so much freedom and respect in her life, taken care of her like he was her father AND mother, cooking for her, sitting and talking to her like a human being unlike someone like Ragahav who just grunts at his daughters to bring water the first thing when he comes home and thats the extent of his communication with them. Riya has this super amazing dad who loves and respects her to bits and this is how she speaks to him? For these di*kheads? She deserves everything coming to her. And Shivam deserves worse. Please pleeease Chanda, please marry Shivam and destroy him! 😃 And the rest of SS. The only thing that will knock some damned sense into Riya now is if Shivam starts showing romantic interest in Chanda. I REALLY wish this would happen- it wont, but I can dream! No amount of tripping people up and trying to set herself on fire can make Shivam be interested in her if he starts falling for Chanda- and then she will see the reality for what it is.

@Naaz
You cant quit the show! Who else here will get excited to see a ShivYa moment when youre gone? šŸ˜† You have to log in to the forum then if youre quitting the show- will miss your googly eyes when there is a ShivYa moment hehe. Anyway, i will believe it when I see it- you love ShivYa too much to quit completely! šŸ˜†

yeah right ! till yesterday I used to feel I can't quit & I'm not even sure wheather I will skip 2morrows epi or not.😃..but I'll try keeping myself busy in something else...I was in hope that some day I'll get to see something positive but today's episode got me on my nerves it was the limit & as u mentioned I love them too much...So it's hurting for me to see all this & shivam's behaviour is getting worse day by day...😊
leavesandwaves thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
The worst is yet to come. I voted for that.

Riya's education and her upbringing did nothing to make her exemplary. I can even forgive Shivam as he is emotionally blackmailed by his folks to such an extent that he stopped thinking. While Riya has such a supportive father who she uses and throws away.
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
riya studied masters ..she can live better without the husband who promised to support her in every way but a year later we see a different shivam...riya needs to move out but cvs have shown that an educated young girl needs to stick to her husband even after he shuns her...kya 'nayi' soch h...cvs and their orthodox thinkings...
sana21 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Riya has proved herself to be a shameless doormat that still clings on to her master even when he kicks her. And nopes there is no excuse for Shivam's behaviour , and I don't think him getting emotionally blackmailed by his momma matters. Even before all this mess he was an a**hole to riya always blaming always shouting at her . And today he acted like an utter jerk. I don't think i have hated any male protagonist so much as much as i hate shivam. That sort of man don't deserve marriage. They are better off staying single. In this way no woman's life will get spoiled. As for riya, I think the writers have got to be male. Because i cannot imagine female writer coming up with a character like Riya to be the "heroine". In today's world what sort of heroine are they showing to us. A woman who is well educated and well loved by her dad, but she choses to kissa** her regressive cruel inlaws and lick the feet of even more rude heartless husband. I am so disappointed in the writers of the show. This is utterly humiliating for me as a woman to even watch such a show where the cvs show their "heroines" to be weak without any self respect and who still stay with their husband after being kicked 100 times. I feel sorry for karam and ekta for wasting their potential in such stupidly regressive roles. The actors and actresses of the show have so much potential and so talented but the WRITERS of the show have spoiled it all. SHAME ON THE WRITERS OF THE SHOW. Fire them MAM makers if u want ur show to still be on tv coz ur writers have made sure that fans leave the show
sana21 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naaz695

I've finally decided to quit the show...😃

I can no more bear this torture as it is injurious to our mind & especially heart being a ShivYa fanšŸ˜†So I've decided to quit finally hope I stick to my decision I'll do something else from 2morrow at 6pm just fed up of the same old dragging ,negativity , & evil winning always... this show is promoting only NEGATIVITY nothing else...today's episode was the limit riya is always shown dumb & stupid she entered the house wid so much confidence ab kahan gaga woh Josh ?? Daily 6pm I tune in to starplus hoping to see something positive ke aaj toh kuch positive hoga it's been a year but I never felt that satisfaction that we have after watching a good episode...we just have to wait wait & wait ke ab kuch positive dikhayenge but we r only fed with nonsense crap daily...🤢today I was feeling sad for myself that I'm wasting my time behind this stupid show isse acha I"ll try & keepyself busy in something else...that would be better for my mental health...😊

More than anyone I'm hating SHIVAM he is getting on my nerves seriously he crossed all limits today he deserves that illiterate , doormat chanda only...😔 Usse hi shadi karke apni family ko khush karta rahe...riya deserves much better than this spineless creature but she's another dumb women koi self respect naam ki koi cheez hi nahi hai uske liye toh 🤢& I'm sure evenif she dies shivam will still Blame her dead body for watever is happening in that madhouse...Riya should leave him & focus on her job carrier & bring a new guy for riya cvs she deserves someone betteršŸ˜›

Aww babes I feel the same . I am also quitting. Actually i had already quit watching it. But now am quitting even reading the written updates coz Riya continues to annoy me and disgust me with her doormat idiotic attitude and I literally hate shivam now . Hope we find some better shows to watch. Imma gonna watch nadaan parindey of karam to get over this shivam image lol.