.dream-catcher. Thumbnail
.dream-catcher.

11 years ago

RES

Everyone here??? Do I hear a Yess ?? Shout louder guys,I dont hear anything !! Cool Okay so thats it,thats what I want, The Energy Enthusiasm,I...

Expand ▼
-.SapnokiRani-. Thumbnail
-.SapnokiRani-.

12 years ago

--(|*Congo Prinzy*|)--IF achieverz.

Hope everyone's day has started out well But this girl's right here must have began with a superb smile on her face After all, that's what we

Expand ▼
pontiacbandit Thumbnail
pontiacbandit

12 years ago

The B'day Preps.

Layout of the Birthday thread! Post 1: Introduction + Poem (-iLoveSobti-) Post 2: Biography/Career/Awards (Mrs.MuffinSobti) Post 3: The Man

Expand ▼
dhuaa Thumbnail
dhuaa

11 years ago

who is gurpreet singh dating ?

hi. i heard that gurpreet singh ( sujal )is dating some actress. who is that mysterious actress ?

Expand ▼
EMERSONisanASS Thumbnail
EMERSONisanASS

12 years ago

||~ Happy Birthday TASHU ~|| Shout it Loud !!!!

CrazzY ROFLERs ki surprise B'day party S ayu : time kya hua hai bey B adi H inu : abhi 12 nahi bajey hai S ubbi : kyun 12 bajey kya hai C hamko

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

Party on My First Job (Updated pg. 8)

[MEMBERSONLY] After 3 months of searching like crazy, the phone rings this morning and a person says, "Hello I'm calling from _______. We

Expand ▼
hukshila Thumbnail
hukshila

12 years ago

Eid-ul-Fiter Mubarak

(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) Eid means "Festivity" or "Celebration" and Fiter means "To break the Fast"

Expand ▼
SomethingRandom Thumbnail
SomethingRandom

12 years ago

~Congratulations H2SO4/SulfuricAcid/Ansar~

(credit V.I.P) from the last thread For the First Time in IF History a user has reached 100,000 the Achieverz level TWICE thanks to IF being

Expand ▼
SomethingRandom Thumbnail
SomethingRandom

12 years ago

**~Congratulations ..Prinzy..~**

Congratulations Prinzy -------------- Finally you are IF-Additcz haha Parttyy time Congrats Dude . Welcome to Dinkooo Gang!! You took too much...

Expand ▼
-Spirited- Thumbnail
-Spirited-

12 years ago

Congatulations Rafid on being If achieverz !!

Hoola Hoola Doston So today here we have the second IF-Acheievrz from HGORC n among the top five on IF Yeh green hona easy kaam toh hain nhi So

Expand ▼
.Ohana. Thumbnail
.Ohana.

12 years ago

!!~Happy Birthday Nikki~!!

N. i.k. s H .a .p.p.y B . i.r.t. h.d.a .y D. a.y (Bacchi ) WE hope all your bi rthday dreams and wishes co me true. (jis main abhi bhi 5 saal

Expand ▼
Sunny_Bliss Thumbnail
Sunny_Bliss

12 years ago

Happy B'day Neha :)

Happy B'day Neha :) Aug 1st enjoy another happy moment of ur life n be happy always n please dont b strict Edited by deepakk79 -

Expand ▼
hukshila Thumbnail
hukshila

12 years ago

Lailat-ul-Qadr (The Night of Power)

(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) Lail and Qadr both are Arabic words, means " Night " and " Power / Decree "

Expand ▼
Rock-Star007 Thumbnail
Rock-Star007

12 years ago

--HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASHRA--

Hello everyone today is MARCH 10th Its a very special day because it is the birthday of ASHRA Happy birthday ASHRA!!! May all your dreams come

Expand ▼
Yuvika_15 Thumbnail
Yuvika_15

12 years ago

~~EiD mUbArAk To IfIaNs~~

Eid-ul-Fitr marks the end of Ramadan and is a very important festival in the Muslim community. Eid is an Arabic word which means festivity

Expand ▼
Sunny_Bliss Thumbnail
Sunny_Bliss

12 years ago

Congrats ammu - new Achiever

Congrats ammu Have a Tea Party to celebrate ur achievement From Mushi... O M G my ullu bcame !! AcHiEvErZ !! Come on all of u guys lets do this

Expand ▼
--Fighter-- Thumbnail
--Fighter--

12 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMIT (Ammy93 aka badboy)

HELLO everyone today is JULY 17th Its a very special day because it is the birthday of AMIT HE IS AWSM ,FUNNY ,ENTERTAINING,AMAZING GUY ,HOPE UR

Expand ▼
-Spirited- Thumbnail
-Spirited-

12 years ago

~~Happy Birthday Rafid~~

Hoola Hoola Hoola or lets make it a Hmm... Hmm.. Hmm.. Afterall they are the favourite words of the person for whose birthday we have gatthered

Expand ▼
SyedaFaiza Thumbnail
SyedaFaiza

12 years ago

Eid Mubarak

Eid Mubarak to all http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3154940 who will be having Eid Today Tomorrow Edited by SyedaFaiza -

Expand ▼
.Ohana. Thumbnail
.Ohana.

12 years ago

..||Congo Keenu||..

Party time guys lets dance Ham sab ke sapno ki raani finally IF addictz ho gayi Congrats keenz yes you did it ... Welcome to Dinkooo gang girte

Expand ▼
prettyji Thumbnail
prettyji

12 years ago

bday thread 4 miyasingh1

hi peepz sorry if i disturbed you but this is a birthday thread made for miyasingh1 aka dhanni aka didi.Please take a little second to just say

Expand ▼
hukshila Thumbnail
hukshila

12 years ago

Paradise Gates are Open in Ramadan

(May Peace, Mercy and Blessings of Allah be on all of you) Congratulations for having the blessed month of RAMADAN (the 9th month of Islamic

Expand ▼
-SiDsAnGeL- Thumbnail
-SiDsAnGeL-

12 years ago

.:Happy Birthday Sonu:.||The PartY Begins||

Today is a Special Day..Very Special Day! Ask me Why? 24 years ago on this Day a beautiful girl born in Jammu..! Guessed it? No! ok..Let me Give

Expand ▼
prettyji Thumbnail
prettyji

12 years ago

Happy birthday didi

Happy Birthday Didi Hope you have a wonderful,fulfilled and special birthday. surita,sushma,angel lol

Expand ▼
..tanya.. Thumbnail
..tanya..

12 years ago

*~* Happy Birthday Mishuuu ❤️ ❤️ *~*

Hello everybody let me grab a handful of minutes of your attention. Really very glad to have you all here ..Thank you so much for being here

Expand ▼
.BumbleBee. Thumbnail
.BumbleBee.

12 years ago

Under construction. Do not comment puhleaase!

Dabba...khali hay Edited by ..SaRun.. - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
prettyji Thumbnail
prettyji

12 years ago

surii bday

Happyy Birthdayy surii Edited by prettyji - 2013-07-28T18:33:15Z

Expand ▼
Fitte_muh_tere Thumbnail
Fitte_muh_tere

12 years ago

Do not post

f Edited by --Shruti-- - 2013-07-31T05:17:19Z

Expand ▼
miyasingh1 Thumbnail
miyasingh1

12 years ago

Happy birthday Surita

Happy birthday Suri!!!! [FLASH WIDTH=50 HEIGHT=50]http://fsh.99ss9.com/albums/HI/race203.swf[/FLASH] Edited by miyasingh1 -

Expand ▼
surita12 Thumbnail
surita12

12 years ago

~Happy Birthday Danni~

Happy Birthday to a very special friend...miyasingh1 aka Danni You are an awesome friend... ' Let's Party!!!! [FLASH WIDTH=400

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".