THIS is the best one yet!

Bow down your highness for this is epic-ly glorious. 👏

hehehe thanks. 😆
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Thanks Mahi! 😃

LOLL, be careful of that tactic. The ladka might run away but you might end up impressing the saas.😎🤣

🤣
Declaring yourself A Bramhachari is the best then 😎🤣
No Proposals= No Tension😎
slippedaffairs thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Thanks Subha! LOLL, I saw this and it's damn funny! 🤣🤣

Okay so next aunty says something like this about a class or shaddi, I am gonna say " Aunty Ji next we are going to be there at the 13th day for you funeral."

Mum would slap for saying so so I wouldn't. Anyways, my cousin had started saying how about the last boy she saw was ugly and also he looked so bad than any member of the family. Mind you, if you compare any other relative for whom their views agree then you would get safe.😆
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

LOLLL!!!

THIS is the best one yet!

Bow down your highness for this is epic-ly glorious. 👏

True that🤣
slippedaffairs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artist_Forever

🤣
Declaring yourself A Bramhachari is the best then 😎🤣
No Proposals= No Tension😎

Ahan! No that is not safe. The rumour might run and you will even loose a chance to get someone like Dev,Shravan or Armaan.

I would be better if you spill your coke in Aunty Ji's saree, she would curse and even she would get a reason that your clumsiness is the reason you are not getting any rishta and she herself wouldn't recommended you to anyone
slippedaffairs thumbnail

Haha! Gloriously Glorious.
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Wandstruck.

Ahan! No that is not safe. The rumour might run and you will even loose a chance to get someone like Dev,Shravan or Armaan.

I would be better if you spill your coke in Aunty Ji's saree, she would curse and even she would get a reason that your clumsiness is the reason you are not getting any rishta and she herself wouldn't recommended you to anyone

In my opinion, I'd love to drool over them than getting hitched to someone as sexy
Marriage just takes away that fandom solace 🤓
Haha! That is one trick for sure 😆
slippedaffairs thumbnail

Originally posted by: CroppedHorizon.

Freaking hilarious!🤣 jali hui roti.. I can't even make a roti!

My tips (this is actually what I'm planning to do if the guy doesn't match with me like my book boyfriends😉) is to tell the man that I'm homosexual or better asexual! 😎 It should work.🥱

Titli di then you wouldn't even get someone like Fawad or Vivian.
Ye'know this might turn into a rumour mill.😆
slippedaffairs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artist_Forever

In my opinion, I'd love to drool over them than getting hitched to someone as sexy
Marriage just takes away that fandom solace 🤓
Haha! That is one trick for sure 😆

So true, I had seen people getting tired of their husband's jealousy over their fandomnizing on charming actors.

I know one, she was so tired that she said to him, "why don't you start fandomnizing over bipasha basu and deepika padukone."
God that was hilarious and I still laugh over, reading this chats.
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CroppedHorizon.

They will ask "why not interested! He is this..this..that. His family is blah blah blah.." 🥱

coz i m already married..that too with other 2 persons🤣