Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
25 years of Mohabbatein
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
This is actually so accurate. 😳
Originally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar
@blue - gimme that skills, mate!!!I picture all the girl as same on here
Minaz: Very hot, chirpy, stylish and social. The one I feel I would be able to get along really well and be best friends with in real life as well.
@Minaz- Ohmg you are so sweet. I'm so flattered😳"I think she may be a little reserved with new people, but once she gets comfortable she's pretty talkative"^This is SO me😆 People who don't know me think I'm this bookworm who doesn't talk much but my close friends could only wish that I'd shut up😆Loves romance😆 Hehee I just like a few Telly couples but that's about it..real life mein I've really got no interest in romance🤣 Shruti Kakkad types😎But this seriously the best despcrition I've ever read of myself🤗Physical features, you're nearly right!:D@Nick- Kabhi check nahi kiyaa😆 I just know ki I'm pretty tall.
😆Originally posted by: DulceTentacion.
LOL I've always assumed your a closest romantic. You cannot love 'A walk to remember' and not be into the mushy stuff. 😆. Oh well i got the rest right. Haha.Physical features - what did i get wrong 😆🤗
@Minaz- Mature. Knows how to handle critical situations well and is a smartie. Always calm and composed. Minaz has always come across as a very level-headed, independent girl to me. Somebody who is very ambitious and wants to make it big in life. Super stylish and fashionable. Is tall, has sharp features and straight hair.
Originally posted by: DulceTentacion.
Awww. 🤗You make me blush😳*flutters lashes*😆I would love to go shoe shopping with Kiran. It'l be a blast.
Welcome New Members! Intro Game Welcome New Members Join the Fun Ice Breaker Game Introduce Yourself with Emojis! 💬 Instead of a boring intro,...
Music definitely heals when words cannot!
Thread 1 is for playing all the various games that don't tell you to go to a forum or to make a specific thread. For example, all your...
In the words of Rathore This time it's time to celebrate Navratri...Shreya ishtyle (with lots of help!)...aka you get tortured while Shreya and...
Hello and welcome to thread 2 , discuss in this thread until the winner announcement. Previous thread link;...