buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Happy Bday Mango..!!

May you have a wonderful bday filled with lot of happines..
Im waiting fr ya cake still.. so send me some soon .. or else il grab eijoo😳..

May god bless u alwayz😊😊
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Manjot Ji!!!!!!!!!!! Have loads of cake and lots of presents! 😃 😆 😳
Virgo_Stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Happy Birthday Manjot!!!

Hope u enjoy ur birthday party in the KHNK section a lot!!

👍🏼GOOD LUCK👍🏼

Naina

~~Radhika~~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
❤️Happy Birthday❤️
❤️Manjot❤️
jannat 4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Jaani

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day

😃
wildblossom thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR!!!!!!!!! 😃
minni4444 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Manjot!!! I can't believe i'm doing this from your very own house. Hope you get everything u want today...and always remember...ummehk lanuk...its backwards 😉
Diva thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
A Very Very Very Happy Birthday Manjot! I hope you enjoy this special year - believe me most of us wish we could be sixteen forever. I feel extremely lucky to have a younger sister like you - yes even though you have turned me into guruji and what not! Aab aisi sweet sister sab ko thodi na milti hai. Always keep smiling and remain a good bachcha Manu Paaji. And lastly, please stop running after monkeys -aab to sudhar jao! Achcha chalo ek din ke liye maaf kiya tumhare monkeys ko. Don't they look cute celebrating Manu ji's bday? 😆

😆 Happy Birthday once again! And you see that smile on your face, never let it go away 😛

From,
Your Shaitan Di
Edited by Diva - 19 years ago
Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5

Happy Birthday Mango!!!!

Here are some gifts for you:

Mango Cake:

Mango Achar:

Mango Tree:

Mango Ice Cream:

Mango Drink:

Happy Birthday Mango!!!!

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

lolz at dolly di and princi di😉

well manjot..wat can i say...happy b-day and welcome to the wonderful world of sweet sixteen-ness😆...i liked my past 4 months as a 16 year old and im sure the next 8 will be fun-ner cuz now you are 16 too😊

Hope u have a great day and you get lots of gifts and u get everything you want

Have a

Very Very Very Very

Happy Happy

Birthday