popkurn thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: rabeeak2003

LOL, shame shame rpriya. You don't know that song in SRK's movie. I am the best, I am the Best??? SHAME SHAME! btw, we are the best you know. BEST?? yes BEST!😆

No dont shame shame me😳 Im teerribly sorry SRK I thought you guys were talking about who the best is out of all u people...

Mujay maaf kardo SRK, maaf kardo!!! Rabzee tum bi maaf kardo! kardo maaf!😆

And SRK is the best!!!!!!!! no wonder he was in that movie!😉cuz he is the BEST!!!

popkurn thumbnail

Preity Girl...im sorry im just calling you "PG" for some reason what is ur name? 😳

Im sorry I didnt ask you earlier😳😳

bte my name is Priya😉😊😃

sai14 thumbnail
gmorning guys

How is everyone? I am okie.
well i dreamed about something strange and of which i would never want to dream again. I dreamt that i got married 😡 Allright there was this guy who was a big rowdy in india and he wanted me to get married to his son 😭 and i kept on evading the guy and one day he came home and got me married to that guy 😭

the funny thing is i didn't watch any movie which had a story line like that yesterday. I woke up at 2 in the night, and couldn't sleep.

so how is everyone else doing? well today is the big day. retirement party for my boss. then wknd. Yay!!!!!!!!!!! need to study in the wknd though 😭

so how is everyone else doing? hopefully u all had btr dreams than me 😆 😆 😆
*Shona* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sai14

gmorning guys

well i dreamed about something strange and of which i would never want to dream again. I dreamt that i got married 😡 Allright there was this guy who was a big rowdy in india and he wanted me to get married to his son 😭 and i kept on evading the guy and one day he came home and got me married to that guy 😭

😆....lolz sai...shaadi karli aur hume bataya bhi nahin😭😆

newayz...good morning everyone,

vats up!...have to go to work againnnnnn!😡....hey sai r u gonna be online on the weekend?

okie dokie,,,nothing new..so take care people.

Jasleen

popkurn thumbnail

Jazmine whats "BCG?"😕

Sai di you got married?😆....LOL funny dream..hopefully that retirement party goes GREAT!!!

Well it's 8:30 right now (morning) and I don't have school today theres this teacher conference going on so YES!!...I may go shopping with my mom or sumthing...

Alright Later guys...

Priya

jazmine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: k_fan

jenny sis or ya beti

par preeti was ya mom na 😉

well mummy na nikal diya to ky ahuan

papa hain na

😆😆

PAPA!!! how sweet of you Bro/papa and also of Preeti di/mom. Im gonna be THREE YEARS SOON!! from now on I have a papa, I dont want any Moms/mums/mammas/or mummys!!!😆 warna Ma phirse ghar se nikalenge😆😆 Hai hai Meine abhi tak mera Pill liya nahin. Head ajayega aur mein ambulance mein hospital karkarte jawongi😆
jazmine thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai14

gmorning guys

the funny thing is i didn't watch any movie which had a story line like that yesterday. I woke up at 2 in the night, and couldn't sleep.

so how is everyone else doing? well today is the big day. retirement party for my boss. then wknd. Yay!!!!!!!!!!! need to study in the wknd though 😭

so how is everyone else doing? hopefully u all had btr dreams than me 😆 😆 😆

I had most worst ones!!
jazmine thumbnail

Originally posted by: i_luv_shah_rukh

Jazmine whats "BCG?"😕

Sai di you got married?😆....LOL funny dream..hopefully that retirement party goes GREAT!!!

Well it's 8:30 right now (morning) and I don't have school today theres this teacher conference going on so YES!!...I may go shopping with my mom or sumthing...

Alright Later guys...

Priya

BCG is an injection which leaves the scar of the injection like forever!!!
kripawgr thumbnail

oh ya beti jenny

big hug

priya hi and hi to jasleen

aww jenny i am always ther for ya

also preeti mom is also kind but she is not with me

lols priya is her friend we can con\vince priya to help uys get preeti back wat sayz

lols sia wat an dream ...het ya got married in dreams lols sgpdoone

iam great

wassup with everyone 😆

popkurn thumbnail
Really....forever? how long?? it cant be forever