MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Originally posted by: rabeeak2003
awww. sai... I would love to come for a visit. se tell me your address.. LOL😆
Sai di, you slept at 6:30?!?!?!?!?! Add 30 mins to that and that is the time I wake up!😃
Manjot...... bad girl. I love my math class!😳
I love math class too but they're way too long
right now i am very very worrued becoz my fever is worser now . and i have got my exams tomorrow. tenth grade exams r very very important . but with my fever how will i be able to concentrate on my exam??? i am scared 😭 😭 😭
awwww sister plz don't cry u'll do better,God is with U😊.
I am feelig sad and angry today 😡 😡
I can't come on IF at all for the rest of the day 😭 😭 😭 i think
I have to get my ears pierced again 😭 😭 😭 i got a ear infections and my piercings are gone, so have to go again 😭 😭 😭
amd my spring break is almost done.
and what else...hmm
oh yeah i will miss u guys a lot 🤗
don't feel sad...main hoon naa!! and weekend bhi toh hai naa!!
hope u get well soon...and we'll miss u too...ofcourse!!
see you tomorrow...🤗
I can't come on IF at all for the rest of the day 😭 😭 😭 i think
me too😭
I have to get my ears pierced again 😭 😭 😭 i got a ear infections and my piercings are gone, so have to go again 😭 😭 😭
crap that sucks...poor sai
All of my Interesting events of the Day((which are not really interesting but I'm just posting them cause i feel like it punk))
1.I have a toothache
2.I can only come on IF for a half hour a day
3.I cut chem class
4.I hate chem
5.I hope it dies
6.DIE!CHEM!DIE!
7.There was an italian test today
8.I'm leaving in 8 minutes
9.There was a math test today
10.I hate oil painting
11.I fell asleep in the library(school library...I was there when I cut chem)
ok i'm done😃 ...wasnt that the most interesting thing ever?😃
YAYYYYYY finally March Break I am sooooooo happy😊