viniva sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

awesumm topic 😉 thanxx for makin it 🤗

well i had joined IF in d wonderful year of nevember exactlyy christmas k ek month pele 😆 n i wz like yaar ye sitee aakhir h kyaa?? 😲 samajh hi ni atii!! 🤣 bt afterr datt IF wz a heaven for me!! i becamee a senior member dazzler n rockers in d mjht forum!!
diss has been d mostt wonderful place for me!! mayur paradisee n sajan mansion had been d bestt place forr me those dayzz were awesumm!! i miss dem!! 😔 i miss all my frenzz bt m in contact wid sum of dem!! 😃
payu hemu piyu khushi kushali lil ash(cute_ash) raee dee zarwu dee kanu dee ashly(naughtyash) haru sid bhaiya.... i cant name dem all 😆 anu mimz tanu dee avni dee binu dii ranii dii!! ohh d list goes onn!! i luvv dem all!!! 🤗 kavzz dee z onee of my best deez on IF i rellyy luv her!! though we dont get bohat sara time to speak bt jitna milta h kafi h!! 😉
shilpaa!! my twinniee! 🤗 she doest cum to IF noww bt i jus wanna sayy datt i miss u shilpuu!! n r old paradise dayz n r ice cream parlourr n on d top of datt i miss sonia!! 😔 i luvv u bthh!! n i miss u!!!
hmmm another wonderful place wz cc!! n kmh forum!! 😃 aaahh i mett saraa myy sweet heartt der sara sami zunni amii dee! my another batch of lovelyy peoplee!! 🤗
cc me i met nikyy!!! my sweett sis!! aish!! yoghita dii!! rakss!! zunnz mahii dii sana dii n mnyy moree peoplee!! i jus wanna say onee thingg i luv vdemm all!!
sabsee pehla cc dat i had joined wz soni deez cc!! i cant forget it!! 😍 kya din the vo b!! i miss u soni dii!! 🤗
denn another lovelyy placee wz A/S sectionn d bestt placee i spentt mostt of my timee der n mett desi04 lovelyy personn she has left IF bt i luv her!! seinity_ink!! shez an adorablee personn too!! bt shez mostly on lj doesnt cum herr bt she helped me a lot!! mosttt helpingg personn wz rainzz dee!! shez an angell she alwayzz helped me n she still helpss mee!! shez a wonderful person!! 🤗 onee of the sweetest person i have ever met is Mahi dee!! i relly miss her!! shezz soo sweet!! datt i cant compare her wid anythingg in dis world as anything cannot reach her level of sweetness n kindness!!
i mett manyy creative n lovelyy people on IF esp A&S corner i cant namee dem alll ass dere r soo manyy peoplee bt i jus wanna sayy!
i have muchh moree to tell q k kahani abhi baki h mere dostt!! wese ye to summaryy h!! i cantt writee all dosee incidents in words!! 😆 in short m juss thankingg all my adorablee frenz cum sisterz cum shop partners!! reeno dee zunni n sara!! esp sara q k usmee mujhe sabse zada timee jhela h!! 🤣 n ashleshaa!! OMG vo to humare aalas karne se pareshaan reti thi!!! bt i must sayy shezz a lovelyy gurll! 😃
reenoo dee n zunzz!! u relly bared sara n mee!! sorry bt kya kare hum thore se aalsi h 😛 i knoww hum zada aalsi h!! 🤣 m a lil activv noww bt r shopp is dead now 🤣🤣 bt koi naii i wishh u bth all d veryy bestt for ur shopzz u bthh havv wonderful partnerzz!!! 🤗
nikyy!! u relly madee us wrkk yaar!! i miss u sweetyy!! u taughtt me soo manyy thinggzz n i juss dunn hav wordss to sayy wt i wanna say abt u!! i juss wanna sayy pleasee b der wid me!! please b in touch as i luv u sis!! 🤗
sara!! yaar tujhsee to kehne k liaa sachh me kuch nai h!!! i relly miss apnii ghisi hui shop k dayzz!! 🤣 n d timee we first met1! pata tere aane k baad hi to sab meri list me aeyy1! tune muje sabse milwaya niky aishh ami dee sabsee!! u r a gud luckk charm in my lifee sweety!! <3 u sis!!
cindyy!! i relly luv u sis!! i still remember d dayy i wz f ter ur lifee!! 🤣 wo ym ki chat!! 🤣 tu to bas meri tara h!! bt i must sayy tu itni patient h!! tune mujhe sab kuch dia jo maine manga!! lekinn us k bad abhi yahoo pe on nai ayee 🤣🤣 i knoww i ate ur lifee atii kaha se 🤣 bt i still luv u for d wayy u r sis n b likee diss forever!! 🤗
OMG i havee muchh moree to sayyy!! bt abhii i dun have timee n i dunno will i get back here or not!! 😆 tabhi tak k lia to byee!! agar mai wapas ayee to nay post me likhungii!! 🤣🤣
n i wanna thankk all dose whu encouraged me taught me!! u peoplee have made my lifee muchh moree beautiful dan it wz!! i wish i cud meet u all!! cuzz IF hass givenn me sumthingg beyond boders beyond religion n beyond castee!! n dat is frenshipp n frenshipp of wonderfull peoplee!!
I Love You All & Thanks For Being An Integral Part Of My Life!! 🤗
Wid Loadz Of Luv
Vini
Edited by viniva sharma - 14 years ago
Malaysian_Girl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Summer3

Indeed like the seasons my IF journey has taken me through many heavens, garden, colours, friends and buddies.
Some have tumbled half-way caught up in their daily routines and others just passed away into oblivion. The energy and the memories and the good times left behind has never changed ; Some of the names are still sprawled over by buddy list and others went through plastic surgeries and change of names; sadly a few just faded.
As the world wakes up in spring so too I find new flowers and friends and that is the way in IF.
Still I have never forgotten any of the old.
I do appreciate the new young members and I am glad that they are doing good and able to stand up on their own.
I would like to cheer them on and give them all the encouragement.
May God Bless everyone.
(Though I have been here for over 3 years yet it feels like ages)😆
My Active buddies from my pal list and some from forum.
(hope none left out)
Pl click on pic to see who it is, he he😆😉
blue-ice
Pl click on pic for identity of the above.
Ah because I have buddies everywhere it is hard to take sides in case of minor differences.

Waheguruji...
awwwww that so sweet of you summer bhaiya and you will always remain in my heart mere pyare bhaiya.You're a precious gem for me bhaiya and god bless u always with loads loads of happiness always and keep smiling.
God Bless.
with loads loads of best wishes,love and prayers,
Haaru Sis
Edited by Malaysian_Girl - 14 years ago
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Waheguru Haaru Sis, you are simply too kind. If I was God, I definitely will create more ladies like you.
May Guru ji always bless you.