ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ahhhhhh my journey on IF has been so memorable....

can't explain...im speechless u see because look at all the people who mentioned me (Shushh, I know no one did) ...To all those people I would like to give this BIG 🤗.. thank u for remembering me 😳

*reserved*😉

PS: @Vijay sir, thats the cutest thing i've ever heard! 😃👍🏼
Edited by DharmeshSir - 14 years ago
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DharmeshSir

Ahhhhhh my journey on IF has been so memorable....

can't explain...im speechless u see because look at all the people who mentioned me (Shushh, I know no one did) ...To all those people I would like to give this BIG 🤗.. thank u for remembering me 😳

*reserved*😉

PS: @Vijay sir, thats the cutest thing i've ever heard! 😃👍🏼

Ah I did include your pic too.😆🤗 Babu ji dheere chalna
--Rachna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Summer3

Ah Rachna sis🤗

What is this cheating ?
I think Sweetu Sis is could be talking about the stolen broom ?😆

Summer ji 🤗

Oh the cheating 😆 I cheated on Sweetu with Mayuresh and Sweetu cheated on me with Kamal so we're even now 😆

Is that Sweetu flying away with my mother's broom 😲 No wonder she never cleans the house cause she is too busy doing this 😆

spln thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awww lovely post MP!!! and your own narrative is every inspiration to share many more such!

this space is reserved, and i really, really hope to be back to share some stories! =)

cheers,
nj
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
Res**
Awesome Post
*EDITED*
1st toh i landed Here Just cuz of Pratigya series !!! was a silent Reader thn !! buh thn saw some awesome 'behooda' posts !! so decided to Participate !! n met Priti a.k.a pritiray & Divya a.k.a dkmystery.... hahahhaha had some gr8 fun participatin in GOTW's 🤣 ! *hmmm usuallly it was us 3 onli xP !! n thn we n some othas started spammin !! so our behooodi made a 'behooda Thread ' there ! where we met our otha behoooda's Like Aaliya, Mima, Sammy, Anchal, Rabdi, Lana&Mari !! n cuz of some reason we shifted our HOME to Chat club where ma 3 more behooodis joined us like aleena, Shilpu&shumi di !! n this How i met ma Behoooda Gang 🤗 ! who r really special for moi ! as these were the 1st gang i met n love so far ❤️ !! these people r like ma family now 🤗 !!
n thn Moi Spammmed GEET forum !! n Spammed like 75 Paradises there n met some pagals there like Chandni, Zeee, Faz, Asma, Chopra, Mother India, shyz, Sallu&ma Biatch 🤗 !!
n thn Ma spammmin Machine dragged me to Devils Den where a Met some 'innocent' devils 🤗 !! who r really special to moi 🤗 !
n ma fav devils like ma biatch, Ma Bahu a.k.a pallu, Pallo, Caco, Jaya,Gargi,Res,anjana,Marsh, Rhea, Ayesha, Mansa, Geet, Adi, Tannu and many more 🤗 !!

n thn moi landed on maryada phorum n met samo, Shru, DD, Fatima, ani and many more 🤗 !!
Ma YuNa phanka's, Nadz, Maryam, Anjana, Sofu, Suj, Gimzi 🤗 !!

Inshort im here on IF most of the time 🤗 jst love this place 🤗 !! in 1 year i spammed more thn 37,000posts 🤣 ! believe me theres more cumin up 🤣 !!!

Thnks alot Vijay for givin us this place where we met some awesome ppl n u 🤗 !
IF Roxx ❤️
Edited by -Cwezy_Manoola- - 14 years ago
455517 thumbnail
So interesting topic. Thanks Summer for adding me to your hall of fame of IF friend - I'm truly touched!!! IF always manages to put a smile on my face - hard task I swear.
Edited by lalixlili - 14 years ago
Roadrunnerz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Indeed like the seasons my IF journey has taken me through many heavens, garden, colours, friends and buddies.
Some have tumbled half-way caught up in their daily routines and others just passed away into oblivion. The energy and the memories and the good times left behind has never changed ; Some of the names are still sprawled over by buddy list and others went through plastic surgeries and change of names; sadly a few just faded.
As the world wakes up in spring so too I find new flowers and friends and that is the way in IF.
Still I have never forgotten any of the old.
I do appreciate the new young members and I am glad that they are doing good and able to stand up on their own.
I would like to cheer them on and give them all the encouragement.
May God Bless everyone.
(Though I have been here for over 3 years yet it feels like ages)😆
My Active buddies from my pal list and some from forum.
(hope none left out)
Pl click on pic to see who it is, he he😆😉
blue-ice
Pl click on pic for identity of the above.
Ah because I have buddies everywhere it is hard to take sides in case of minor preferences.

Wow !Thats some list 😃 Thanks summerbhai, but you seem to be blessed with a good memory. What about people with here today gone tomorrow sort of memory?😆
Roadrunnerz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijay

Well I wish I could put my story here on this post but it is something saved for a book which I would write and my friends say it may become a good movie story.

BTW I dont know if many knows I met my wife first on India-Forums 😉 and friends who are very dear to me.

Cheers,
Vijay

Now this is some news indeed ⭐️ 👏
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Oh Sunny Bhai kya kahoon this life is like a dream and I am a dreamer. I paint the dreams in many colours, sometimes in fading amber when the sun sheds his regal robes and dips in the inky void.
Edited by Summer3 - 14 years ago
coolmaan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
congrats 👏guyz and wish all the best in the future 👍🏼 ⭐️ 😊 🥳
😊