Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Trina2021

Well that’s you then and you’re wrong . He did all that bcuz he was led to believe that he did it and then he felt that if Pals knew she’s going to leave him and then he felt he should Console the woman he slept with while Misbehave with his own wife out of guilt for sleeping with the same woman he’s consoling every night and then ,,,,,😳😳😳😳😳😳I lost track 🤪🤣

I am happy to live in my idealistic world 😌

Away from reality because in this kind reality i won't be able to survive 😂😂

1203404 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trina2021

Well that’s you then and you’re wrong . He did all that bcuz he was led to believe that he did it and then he felt that if Pals knew she’s going to leave him and then he felt he should Console the woman he slept with while Misbehave with his own wife out of guilt for sleeping with the same woman he’s consoling every night and then ,,,,,😳😳😳😳😳😳I lost track 🤪🤣

Forget it , Raghav and the other characters also don’t remember it now 🤣. For example, Sunny doesn’t remember how he helped Raghav sneak out of Esha’s room or else he would have taken some advantage of it .

Edited by Couch.Potato - 3 years ago
Wilddreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Couch.Potato

Forget it , Raghav and the other characters also don’t remember it now 🤣. For example, Sunny doesn’t remember how he helped Raghav sneak out of Esha’s room or else he would have taken some advantage of it .

Alia 🤗

Kya kare Dil toh bol raha hai jaane do par iss Dimaag ka kya karen😒 Usko Eshgu ki FB baar baar aati hai 😭😭

Raghav ne kuchh ni kara buss hum hi hallucinate kar rahe the

Edited by Wilddreams - 3 years ago
Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Finally it's proved that RR is not a cheater like Pals who took care of her sick ex-husband and helped him to regain his supposedly lost memory. Raghu have just helped his ex whom he hates from the core by treating her wound even after her refusal, having a booze party with her at a hotel room at night after promising his wife to stop drinking, worrying about her well-being, giving in to her 'thodi si jagah....' request, carrying her home and feeding her soup.

And how dare people call an innocent and loyal person two timer. Pallavi is a two timer as she took care of her ex and RR together. But R have only took care of one person at a time. Sometimes he care about Pallavi and forget about Esha and other times he forget Pallavi and take care of Esha only. This is not at all fair.

Raghav needs Justice.

1215019 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

Finally it's proved that RR is not a cheater like Pals who took care of her sick ex-husband and helped him to regain his supposedly lost memory. Raghu have just helped his ex whom he hates from the core by treating her wound even after her refusal, having a booze party with her at a hotel room at night after promising his wife to stop drinking, worrying about her well-being, giving in to her 'thodi si jagah....' request, carrying her home and feeding her soup.

And how dare people call an innocent and loyal person two timer. Pallavi is a two timer as she took care of her ex and RR together. But R have only took care of one person at a time. Sometimes he care about Pallavi and forget about Esha and other times he forget Pallavi and take care of Esha only. This is not at all fair.

Raghav needs Justice.

Yes, everyone, show your support for Justice for Raghav here:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/mehndi-hai-rachne-wali/5261792/how-can-raghav-be-more-innocent-choose-as-many-as-you-like

-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Raghav needs Justice.

@Bold- Pallavi is the butter between the breads. 😎

1203404 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

🥳🥳🥳

Raghav ko Tide, nirma and Ariel ki dhulai mil gayi

ONS didn't happen. TBH that was never a problem for me. His before and after behavior was problematic which cvs bhool bhool

But how we unseen the way Raghav left from Esha's Room at midnight and him bringing her home after her" Thodi si jagah in his life". 🤔

Sorry but i still stand still on my opinion that Raghav cheated on Pallavi. THAT'S IT.

Nobody can convince me otherwise.

Raghav remarked that Pallavi brought Esha home and made a mistake before throwing Esha out so I suppose he forgot how he gave Esha thodi si jagah and brought her home .

It was always anticipated that makers would claim that the ONS didn't happen and that it was all a set-up; the issue was never the ONS, but rather his activities prior to and after it.

Even if black magic is used, it can't be used from the very first episode of Esha's track, can it? Raghav's actions from the track's introduction have been inappropriate; at the very least, the makers should show him acknowledging all of his mistakes and apologising for them rather than brushing everything under the rug for the sake of 'happily ever after.'

You are free to believe that he cheated; you are not wrong to believe that since his actions have led us to conclude that he emotionally cheated on his wife by prioritising another woman (the lady with whom he slept) over his own wife. And I understand why you're upset, because you were utterly in love with Raghvi, and now Raghav's actions have left you so heartbroken that you can't even pray for a happily ever after for a couple you once cherished. The main issue is that Raghav isn't proactively acknowledging or apologising for all of his other mistakes than ONS.

Makers shouldn't show severely inappropriate behaviour of lead character merely to extend a plot and then not even acknowledge the mistakes they made while wrapping it up.

True, people may forgive and move forward because of love , But shouldn't the wrongdoer at the very least apologise?

Will he ever confess to Pallavi that he has stored Esha's memories in their home? If they don't address all of these things , I'll always believe Raghav can flip at any time and go to that cupboard to listen to Esha's recordings; if he can do it after Pallavi almost risked her life for him, and he was even willing to die for Pallavi, what's preventing him in the future?😆

Wilddreams thumbnail

Raghav needs Justice.

Amna 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I want justice for myself 😭😭

I am traumatized by EshGhu koochi koo😒

Pallavi ne toh woh sab nahi dekha and naa hi koi usse btayega..lekin hmara kya😒

Cvs pls send us the high quality MAAL you guys are smoking so we can bhool bhool everything like you 🥺

Edited by Wilddreams - 3 years ago
Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Guilt?? Kaunsa waala🤔

Pushing Pallavi away waala ?? Yaa phir planning to go to honeymoon with same wife he felt he cheated?? Or hugging and protecting the same woman he thought he accidentally cheated his wife on??

His Guilt was like an ON OFF switch..kabhi aata tha and kabhi chala jaata tha

Also Esha didn't manipulate him to tend to her injury, she told him to leave. Later he himself went to check on her after Mr. Dasari's call. He himself went to meet her at midnight and he himself chose to feed her soup even though Esha told him she will manage. So many things he chose to do it.

Manipulation is when someone force you to do something without your wish i.e Doctor and D fam telling Pallavi to feed Mandy when she herself was hesitant to do it.

Here Raghav chose to do stuff for Esha no body forced her not even Esha

Well he was just being helpful with his ex who he thought had a bad life bcoz she wanted to protect him . Now his guilt of that along with the reason that he willingly slept with her and thereby was guilty to reignite her feelings for him were the reasons behind his caring behavior towards her . Did I make any sense at all ???🤔🤔🤔🤔
1203404 thumbnail

Pallavi is a two timer as she took care of her ex and RR together. But R have only took care of one person at a time. Sometimes he care about Pallavi and forget about Esha and other times he forget Pallavi and take care of Esha only. This is not at all fair.

Raghav needs Justice.

How about a divorce?

Because it appears like Raghav is just interested in chasing women, and once he has them, he grows complacent and treats them as trash.

He'd like Pallavi to serve him divorce papers because it will offer him a new thrill to start another random challenge and pursue Pallavi.

Edited by Couch.Potato - 3 years ago