Was Raghav PMSing ? Has Pallavi developed selective memory?

1203404 thumbnail

2-3 days ago, he was harshly, callously pushing Pallavi whenever she took the initiative to come close, and today,, he was planning a honeymoon with a wide toothy smile? (That smile was too wide for a man who feels guilty about cheating on his wife )

Raghav : I would rather die than face Pallavi (morning after his night with Esha ) yet the very next day he took Esha home without much remorse ?

Raghav hugged and consoled Esha for quite long until Sunny ruined their moment though originally he was supposed to be upset about her presence? How did he not care once to feel awkward and try to leave that place ? Was he going to spend more moments with her had Sunny’s/Pallavi’s presence not disturbed them ?

This man's mood swings are worse than mine when Aunt Flo comes to visit me; I mean, he goes from being incredibly guilty to a utter shameless man in a matter of hours.

I'm not sure what to anticipate from this track anymore, as everything seems to be going wrong lately, from the writing to the directing to Sai's performance.

P.S. Before anyone accuses me of being a hater, and moral policies me to be neutral , let me emphasize that I don't dislike Raghav or Sai, but this is how I felt: MHRW's writing has definitely deteriorated for months now, but in this track Raghav's reactions have become far too erratic, and Sai appears to be out of tune as well. Not liking track is fine but Raghav’s expressions don’t even relate to present situation he’s in.

And Pallavi ? Has she developed faulty memory?

She forgot about the humiliation she experienced when she tried to initiate intimacy or the instances Raghav pushed her away?

Makers may wish to drag it and add these elements in disclosure episode , but couldn't they have shown Pallavi thinking about it for the time being?

They are dragging and giving Esha ss more than is required; I wish they had put half as much work into focusing properly on their primary characters as they have put into showing how Esha manipulates Raghav.

Please tell me Pallavi will know truth soon 😔. It’s so boring to see Esha centric episodes everyday , neither her tactics changes nor her expressions.

Rrc13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Couch.Potato

2-3 days ago, he was harshly, callously pushing Pallavi whenever she took the initiative to come close, and today,, he was planning a honeymoon with a wide toothy smile? (That smile was too wide for a man who feels guilty about cheating on his wife )

Raghav : I would rather die than face Pallavi (morning after his night with Esha ) yet the very next day he took Esha home without much remorse ?

Raghav hugged and consoled Esha for quite long until Sunny ruined their moment though originally he was supposed to be upset about her presence? How did he not care once to feel awkward and try to leave that place ? Was he going to spend more moments with her had Sunny’s/Pallavi’s presence not disturbed them ?

This man's mood swings are worse than mine when Aunt Flo comes to visit me; I mean, he goes from being incredibly guilty to a utter shameless man in a matter of hours.

I'm not sure what to anticipate from this track anymore, as everything seems to be going wrong lately, from the writing to the directing to Sai's performance.

P.S. Before anyone accuses me of being a hater, and moral policies me to be neutral , let me emphasize that I don't dislike Raghav or Sai, but this is how I felt: MHRW's writing has definitely deteriorated for months now, but in this track Raghav's reactions have become far too erratic, and Sai appears to be out of tune as well. Not liking track is fine but Raghav’s expressions don’t even relate to present situation he’s in.

She forgot about the humiliation she experienced when she tried to initiate intimacy or the instances Raghav pushed her away?

Makers may wish to drag it and add these elements in disclosure episode , but couldn't they have shown Pallavi thinking about it for the time being?

They are dragging and giving Esha ss more than is required; I wish they had put half as much work into focusing properly on their primary characters as they have put into showing how Esha manipulates Raghav.

Please tell me Pallavi will know truth soon 😔. It’s so boring to see Esha centric episodes everyday , neither her tactics changes nor her expressions.

Seriously I second dat...where is pallavi's self respect?...they are jt showing her life ard him he treats her like shit sum days and sometimes suddenly he z nice 2 her and she z happy....I think after she knows the truth hopefully she ll get some sense...nowadays esha has more scenes...hate to see her such a bad actress

Dhwani84 thumbnail

Agree more space for esha not watching since last week just saw the glimpse but I think one more month we have to bare esha.

Raghav's character is totally ruined by the writer.

If we tell or complained makers will say go produce ur own show

Hopeful_Heart thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I agree with everything you said.

I will not lie and tell you the truth. Pallavi will not know the truth soon. Even on KC she will not know. In KC you will see Raghav running to save Esha from fainting and falling and make her drink water and then carrying her to room. In recent bts her right hand is injured so Raghav will again do marham paati of her. You will have to bear her constipated face for along time.

I feel due to trp they have added Raghvi hug but maker need to understand this kind of lollipop doesn't work. There is no continuity of any Raghvi scenes no follow up at all.

MHRW dropped trp from 1.1 to 1.0 when Esha track stared. No one liked to see EsGhu collage romance but still they went ahead and showed all the ONS nonsense with the new slot. Sicku says its a realistic story and I want to ask Sicku in real world ex gf or ex bf never stay with their ex in one roof.

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopeful_Heart

I agree with everything you said.

I will not lie and tell you the truth. Pallavi will not know the truth soon. Even on KC she will not know. In KC you will see Raghav running to save Esha from fainting and falling and make her drink water and then carrying her to room. In recent bts her right hand is injured so Raghav will again do marham paati of her. You will have to bear her constipated face for along time.

I feel due to trp they have added Raghvi hug but maker need to understand this kind of lollipop doesn't work. There is no continuity of any Raghvi scenes no follow up at all.

MHRW dropped trp from 1.1 to 1.0 when Esha track stared. No one liked to see EsGhu collage romance but still they went ahead and showed all the ONS nonsense with the new slot. Sicku says its a realistic story and I want to ask Sicku in real world ex gf or ex bf never stay with their ex in one roof.

Hey you forgot Esha is iconic 😎

This is Sicku's story. 🤗

Raghav has more mood swings than a pregnant lady sach mein. He goes from guilty to sickeningly happy within hours 😵 Ab kahan gaya guilt patha nahi. Sab choo mantar

And Pallavi has bhool bhooled her humiliation. They didnot even have for a convo regarding that for God's sake 🤪

Khair this is realistic story so what can we expect from then anymore?

My request to makers. Please koi Esha ko acting sikhau yaar 🤦🏻‍♀️ She has grand total of one expression 😕 Her acting is unbearable so is her excessive screen space.

Edited by missFiesty_69 - 3 years ago
Anu1975 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Raghav : I would rather die than face Pallavi (morning after his night with Esha ) yet the very next day he took Esha home without much remorse ?This…👍 how can a man who is so guilty of cheating his wife can go back to the woman with whom he cheated her with??? He should be running the other way round..this proves he still has feelings for her..is this not cheating..

Raghav hugged and consoled Esha for quite long until Sunny ruined their moment though originally he was supposed to be upset about her presence? How did he not care once to feel awkward and try to leave that place ? Was he going to spend more moments with her had Sunny’s/Pallavi’s presence not disturbed them ? Exactly, he feels repulsive to touch his wife, but let’s the woman he slept with touch him & hug him again and again, and at the same time feels guilty about it… he is living in a parallel world..Raghu wants to go back to Esha while Raghav feels guilty about it…he is insulting himself and sinning Pallavi…and at end she will suffer more than him for no fault of hers…just because we don’t see her pain now doesn’t mean we can’t feel her heartbreak when she is hit by his deceit….

This man's mood swings are worse than mine when Aunt Flo comes to visit me; I mean, he goes from being incredibly guilty to a utter shameless man in a matter of hours. Tell me about it👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Please tell me Pallavi will know truth soon 😔. It’s so boring to see Esha centric episodes everyday , neither her tactics changes nor her expressions. Iam afraid they have no intentions to reveal the ONS truth to Pallavi or her confrontation now…they are hinting at something else

Comments in blue

Edited by Anu1975 - 3 years ago
Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

theyre hinting at what ? What do you think ? Why don’t they reveal the truth to Pals ? From the bts it looks like she won’t know for a long time but why ? What’s the reason behind it ?
Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Completely agree..R mood swings and Sai has lost the bearing of the character as really it has no bearing and it shows on the screen the disconnect...makers are hating fans their own show inspite of low TRP we are still forced with Eand her constipated expressions

Anu1975 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trina2021

theyre hinting at what ? What do you think ? Why don’t they reveal the truth to Pals ? From the bts it looks like she won’t know for a long time but why ? What’s the reason behind it ?

They are saving the ONS truth because I am sure she won’t stay with him after that…so it’s for the next track…makers also know, people want the truth revealing so they will drag it to keep them hooked.. and hinting a lot of things…

Raghav Drifting toward Esha making Pallavi insecure and her stepping back..probably that’s when he will realize his wrong…by then Esha either comes up with something which leads to Pallavi’s exit or her exit from RR mansion…

It’s not going to be smooth ride..

Edited by Anu1975 - 3 years ago
Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Trash writing 🗑

Plus this track is so boring! 🥱 now I don’t even care for next episodes. Might as well end this show tomorrow.